We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, easy to get to”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ibis Budget Reims Thillois
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Thillois
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 18, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Chas788
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (593)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 593 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Pezza17
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We stay once or twice each year in this hotel on our journey to and from the UK. Basic hotel with very clean though rather cramped rooms, adequate for one night. Quick efficient check in.
Lots of restaurants nearby and a large Carrefour supermarket with cheap priced petrol station just a five minute drive away. The addition of airconditioning really helps as a busy main road nearby means it's too noisy to keep windows open for any length of time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JWN1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank PAH49
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveler
Aughton, United Kingdom
3
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Stayed one night en-route from the Alps back to the UK
I can't really say too much more than the previous reviews:
Is it conveniently near the autoroute? - Yes
Is it clean and looked after? - Yes
Is the bedroom small but well-designed? - Yes, it all seemed quite new and there were some nice touches in the room. For example, there was a socket to plug an external DVD player into the TV screen
Was the reception friendly and quick? - Yes, very.
Was there a peculiar smell in the shower and toilet? Yes - it didn't permeate into the bedroom though!
Was there free WiFi? Yes, it worked very well.
Were there loads of eating places to walk to in the near vicinity? Yes, and an IKEA and a Jardiland too!
Would I stay there again? - Yes, definitely.

Room Tip: As always, higher is better in my opinion
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RichieRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

This was a good ,clean well positioned hotel. The price was acceptable ,not outstanding value, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and their english was certinaly better than my French. We did not take breakfast in this hotel as the many facilities included Mcdonalds where we found better value. I would have liked a better english channel on tv , like BBC 1. The shower was very big and I did enjoy this. The bed,as in the other Ibis Budget, had a fantastic matress which gave us both an excellent sleep.

KW

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank kerrywillner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thillois
0.5 mi away
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
#3 of 10 in Tinqueux
631 reviews
2.8 mi away
Akena City Reims Bezannes
3 mi away
B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Reims -Tinqueux
2.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Reims Centre Gare
2.6 mi away
Novotel Suites Reims Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Reims Thillois? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Reims Thillois

Address: Parc Millesime | Rn 31, 51370 Thillois, Reims, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Marne > Reims > Thillois
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Thillois
Price Range: $51 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Reims Thillois 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 2-star ibis Budget Reims Thillois economy hotel has been completely renovated for your greater comfort. It has 80 modern and pleasant rooms designed for 1, 2 or 3 people. The rooms are air-conditioned and are equipped with a shower, toilet, TV and free WIFI, all for a great price. You can also enjoy a delicious breakfast for a price that won't break the bank! A free, secure, outdoor car park is also available. The ibis Budget Reims Thillois is in an ideal location in the heart of a lively area with restaurants, a bowling alley and cinema and is just 5 minutes from Reims. The reception is open 24 hours a day. We stay at reception to welcome the guests at any time ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Budget Reims Thillois reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing