We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Ciminna, Province of Palermo, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
gala1027
New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed September 16, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We are a family of five and we were all very impressed by the home and the beautiful location. The house was very clean and nicely decorated, and the owners were wonderful! They really paid attention to all of our needs. This was our first time staying in a vacation home rental and we couldn't have been happier with our experience. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property and apartment were beautiful.
Liked least: The mattress in the main bedroom was a little too firm for me.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2015
BUONASERA GRAZIE MILLE PER LE BELLE PAROLE,E'STATO UN PIACERE AVERVI MIEI OSPITI, SIETE UNA SPLENDIDA FAMIGLIA.SARETE SEMPRE I BENVENUTI,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcarfor
Fermo, Italy
1 review
“Helpful hosts, clean and pleasant accomodation.”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Ideal place to stay whilst visiting family nearby. Very accommodating owners near at hand if any problems.
Very clean and comfortable. Comfortably accommodated us (a family of 5).
Would have been 5 stars only for minor issues with hot water and not much for breakfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Cleanliness, closeness to town and for sightseeing is well placed.
Liked least: Ran out of breakfast...
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucaM4504
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MonicaImp...
Couvin, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing