We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Belle des IIes Hotel
Ranked #9 of 17 La Passe B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 5, 2013

We have stayed in Belle des Iles 8 days and we have enjoyed it very much. Big room above the owners own house was great, outside kitchen and the terrace - great place to relax. Very clean. Accomodation is within walking distance (15min) to the beautifull Grande Anse beach. The owner Fleurange is very nice and helpfull. Really recommended accomodation!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 36 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2013

This is very nice guest-house on the beautiful La Digue island. Location is good, in a short walking distance from every beaches. Room is big enough with the small kitchen and the terrace. Everything is clean. The owners are the nicest people and Fleurange is really great cook! Great breakfasts and fabulous dinners for the reasonable price. So, we spend there around two weeks and we would like to come there again!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dimathetypes123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Marco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jannerchenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sander V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seyprint, Owner at Belle des IIes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gattabella1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Только большие аппартаменты,там хоть телевизор вечерами можно посмотреть
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Mos256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Passe
31.8 mi away
Casa De Leela
Casa De Leela
#4 of 7 in La Digue Island
150 reviews
31.4 mi away
Benjamine Guest House
Benjamine Guest House
#20 of 49 in La Digue Island
66 reviews
31.6 mi away
Maison Charme De L'ile
Maison Charme De L'ile
#14 of 49 in La Digue Island
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.9 mi away
La Digue Self-Catering Apartments
32.2 mi away
Buisson Guesthouse La Digue
0 mi away
Liane de Mai
Liane de Mai
#21 of 49 in La Digue Island
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle des IIes Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle des IIes Hotel

Address: Grand Anse,La Digue, La Passe, La Digue Island, Seychelles
Location: Seychelles > La Digue Island > La Passe
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in La Passe
Price Range: $98 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Belle des IIes Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belle Des IIes Hotel La Digue Island, Seychelles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing