We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Mobile Home LG104

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Birchington, Isle of Thanet, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aitchison...
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a very warm welcome and were really pleased to see how clean and homely the caravan was, it had everything we wanted even milk in the fridge for that important cup of tea, the facilities in the park were very good with a lovely pool and play area complete with zip wire, the kids loved the entertainment and we enjoyed a few games of bingo !!
Will definitely return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review and hope that we are able to welcome you in the future. I would also like to thank you for leaving the caravan in such a clean state
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2018
thank you very much for your kind review and hope that we are available in the future if you need us. Thank you very much for leaving the caravan nice and clean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark W
1 review
“We'll be back again!”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We recently stayed here when visiting family for a wedding and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home had everything we could've asked for and had plenty of space! Although we stayed during off peak holiday season you could definitely tell the park has functions during the peak season and the amenities on site are great. Nice location close to the beautiful green countryside and within a 10 minute drive of several beaches! Will definitely stay again. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our mobile home and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Since your visit we have added a few extras for your guests to enjoy and hope you will enjoy the added facilities on your next visit full details can be found on kentgetaways com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing