We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Birchington, Isle of Thanet, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tomandem2...
Margate, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A fantastic caravan on a lovely site. All the extras you would need. Lovely, attentive owner. Sent our DVD back to us that we accidentally left in the player. The caravan is very nice, modern and warm in the winter.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Emily, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I do hope you come and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, Latasha. I am so glad I could accommodate you all and that you had a brill time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ELAINE M
1 review
“Birchington Bliss”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Although autumnal weather outside, this caravan was cosy and warm inside, making it feel home from home. Every need was catered for and it was a delight to stay there.The positioning of the caravan was excellent as it is at the end of a drive, ideal for a peaceful stay and if travelling with younger children. There are many facilities on the park including a swimming pool, playground and clubroom, but within a couple of miles there are many beaches and other tourist attractions which suit all age groups.
Thank you Tina for an amazing stay and we are looking forward to visiting again, but next time for a little longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, Elaine. I am so glad you all enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise_M3
Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Caravan in a lovely resort”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed here with family in August. This is a lovely caravan located in a nice quiet spot in the site. Comfortable beds and well equipped with everything we needed.
The caravan park is great with bar / restaurant, shop, swimming pool and playgrounds.

Short drive to some beautiful beaches and historic towns.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay, I do hope you will come and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing