We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent park facilities & well equipped caravan.”
other travelers have booked this property
Church Farm Outdoor Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Church Farm Outdoor Pool
The Moulsey Adventure Caravan. Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Church Farm Outdoor Pool
The Moulsey Adventure Caravan.
Living Room
Dinning Area
KItchen
Master bedroom 
(Double Bed)
Two Single Beds
Two Single Beds
Hallway Leading to Bedrooms, Bathroom and Toilet
Willerby 3bed/8 Berth caravan situated on church farm holiday village,pagham
Pagham Lagoon
Pagham Nature Reserve/ Harbour.
The west witterings beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Pagham, Bognor Regis, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travel505...
1 review
“Excellent park facilities & well equipped caravan.”
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The caravan had everything we could wish for. The owner ,most obliging, The park was excellent for us & our grandchildren, with plenty for them to do. Loved the outdoor pool. Staff ,very friendly & helpful. Plenty to see & do in the surrounding area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2018
Thank you for your kind review of the mouĺsey adventure, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future all best darroch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Hi thanks for your kind review, sorry to hear the food was poor, in future I would recommend going to pagham beach cafe, it's good honest, tasty and reasonably priced food, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future all best darroch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EcoMan67
Surrey, UK
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very well kept static caravan and a nice holiday park. Only a 10 minute walk to the beach. We had a great time. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2018
Thanks for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2018
Hi thank you for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you in the future many thanks darroch
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tracey M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great weekend”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were meeting up with family who were staying at Church Farm so was pleased to find this caravan which offered a 1-night stay. On arrival we found the caravan to be clean and very well equipped; our children enjoyed playing with some of the board games that were provided by the owner. Church Farm is a great site and the location of this caravan means you are only a short walk from the main leisure complex. Owner was friendly and answered any questions we had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Thanks for your kind review,we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hford87
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good, comfortable, well equipped Caravan on Haven Site”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from a great stay. On arrival caravan was clean and well presented. Kitchen was well equipped with pots, pans, glasses plates etc. Everything that you would need for a few days away. Oven, hob, microwave, fridge all in good working order as well as TV with built in DVD player. Bedrooms are compact but do the job for somewhere to get your head down before the next day of adventures! This also allows for a spacious living area which is great to relax at the end of the day.

Site itself is very nice, lots of activities for children but a lot of them are restricted to 6+. You need to purchase a fun pass to be able to do activities and some also cost extra. Fun passes also gets you into the swimming pool, arcades, evening entertainment and bar/restaurant. Current price for a day pass is £10 per adult and -£5 per child. You can also purchase for a week or short stay all information including schedule of activities are available at reception.

Would strongly recommend the cart hire which we very much enjoyed.

Shop on site stocks essentials, fresh food, snacks, sweets, beach accessories and general niknaks was surprised how reasonable the prices seemed. Plus the bonus of a costa machine.

Owner was helpful during booking and before arrival and answered all questions we had. All in all was impressed by both the caravan and site and am hoping to return next year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Thanks for your kind review ,we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imi12
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thanks for your kind review ,we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing