We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Lit AF !

Went out on the jet skis and had a blast!! Would definitely recommend to any adrenaline junkies out... read more

Reviewed July 6, 2018
jennab126
,
Airlie Beach, Australia
via mobile
Great fun!

Booked our boys(18&17) in for a 45 min jet ski ride. They had a blast even when it was a little... read more

Reviewed June 28, 2018
Expat103
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 45 reviews
  
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
31
10
0
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
10
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun the river a lot of fun circuit ocean skis blast instructions hairy hire boat noosa
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 45 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Went out on the jet skis and had a blast!! Would definitely recommend to any adrenaline junkies out there like me, if you wanna ride the waves like a dolphin this is the place for you ! Vote Pedro, he's a superstar <3

Thank jennab126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Booked our boys(18&17) in for a 45 min jet ski ride. They had a blast even when it was a little hairy getting over the bar. Always felt safe and their instructor was knowledgeable and very friendly. Older gent taking our money could perhaps be a little more friendly but it was all good. Would recommend!

Thank Expat103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

we went on one of u-drives peddle boats and halfway through our adventure it sank. furthermore the manager behaved very inappropriately about the whole situation refusing to give us a refund

Thank s1154431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Thank you for the most awesome jet ski experience on the open waters in front of Noosa Main Beach!! It was incredible to power through the bar and then be "let loose" to do as we pleased!! The conduct of the team was professional and knowledgeable - I could not recommend this more highly to any adrenalin junkie!!

Thank 169AnneR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2018

Beautiful day and views of the front of Noosa from the oceans side absolutely excellent. Good instructions given with competent guide to show the way through the bar crossing. Great fun and well worth it.

Thank Cleggy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

Loved this place very professional and great instructions we purchased 1/2 hour and had 4 of us. Change over was easy and my 16 year old could drive on his own. Very safe as there is a circuit that is closed off to boats etc - highly recommend

Thank Debw1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

We took our two young children on one of the boats and we enjoyed being able to cruise around on our own. Boat was easy to drive and the river was beautiful.

Thank Monique S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2017 via mobile

Great fun on jet skis in the river and Ocean. The one hour tour is the best option, giving plenty of time to push the jetski and rider to the limits

Thank Henwood1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

With our absolutely wonderful guide Callum, we did the 1hr ocean tour. Had the best time we could of possibly had, going out across to Hells Gates. Never could of imagined to have had that much fun - didn’t want to get off in the end. Thanks so much for the perfect way to finish off our Noosa trip.

Thank Paige P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

First time on a jet ski and loved it. The guys were all super friendly and helpful. They assured me there was only a 7% chance of dying on a jet ski. I liked those odds.

Thank bruceshore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews