We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Day”

Noosa Ten Pin and Laser Tag
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

30 people in our group ages between 52 and 7yrs old. Two rounds of Bowling and two rounds of Laser Tag, 3 1/2hrs. Thanks for a great fun day

Helpful?
1 Thank Proud2bmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    6
    5
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coolangatta, Australia
2 reviews
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

Its great I liked the overall experience with noosa laser tag and ten pin. I like to go bowling now and again so I know where to go.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Reviewer o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairns
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“kids love it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2013

great for kids...we had a ball, good for all families. stayed longer than expected as we were all having so much fun. staff were great.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank winendine101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunshine Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
90 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Rainy day option”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2013

Good prom for bored kids on a wet weekend or holiday. Can get expensive if you have a few to pay for, especially if you add in food and other amusements/arcade games. Possibly the cheesiest paintings known to mankind adorn the walls and are for sale. Kids enjoyed the lazier tag as much as anything.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Tired ten pin but good rainy day option”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

Ok. The lanes are not what they used to be. Sometimes the electronics fail. The place is manned by an army of zombie teens who fast forward the iPod whenever a decent (last century) song randoms on.
But it's raining, the kids are climbing the walls, the movies at the crowded cinema all suck, and you are going mental. This is one of your better sunny coast options right now.
Oh, did I mention it's licensed?
And there's air hockey. Life is always better with air hockey.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank 4101girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noosa Ten Pin and Laser Tag also viewed

 

Been to Noosa Ten Pin and Laser Tag? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing