We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee and food”
Review of Grind Cafe

Grind Cafe
Ranked #11 of 111 Restaurants in Noosaville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $17
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Our Cafe is a casual, understated eatery situated with a view of the Noosa river and parkland's.Drop in for a coffee from 6am. Breakfast from 6.30am. all day and lunch from 11am
Frenchs Forest, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Great coffee and food”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

We had coffe here every morning and they make fresh muffins every morning which are amazing. The service is great and the owner is very funny, he make the start of the morning very entertaining. Is always the busiest cafe pn the strip and we can see why.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank spj709Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    100
    19
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breakfast Yummies”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Great! Grind which is located with a view of the river, is a perfect place breakfast. Although being busy the SERVICE IS QUICK and the staff are friendly, attentive and very helpful. Good food, generous sizes and reasonable price.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennie_mc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noosa, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“One of Noosa's best breakfast”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This is a great breakfast spot right on the Noosa River.
Food is consistently excellent in favour and presentation, staff are professional and delivery a great experience.
This is a regular breakfast visit for us.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Macca032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistently good food and service”
Reviewed October 29, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed breakfast everyday of our 3 day holiday, had the eggs Benedict, French toast, croissants and delicious coffee & muffin. Coffee was great, food great and fantastic service. Great spot to overlook the river and passers-by! We liked the range on the menu from something light and simple through to full cooked breakfast. Will definitely be back!

Helpful?
Thank bpstar84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

The coffee at Grind is great. We have only had brekkie once which was very yummie. We have 2 small children and Grind is generally very busy with not much room to move prams around etc. We do highly recommend it and the staff are very friendly when getting a take away coffee :-)

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suzie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grind Cafe also viewed

 
Noosaville, Noosa
 

Been to Grind Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing