We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regatta Riverfront Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Regency Waterfront Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Tropicana(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Verano Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$206
$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa River Retreat(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$117
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
South Pacific Resort Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$154
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rimini Holiday Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$179
$173
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Beach Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$179
$173
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Munna Beach Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$289
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ingenia Holidays Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$68
$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Keys Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
360
69
10
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
69
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadthe managersthe rivergreat locationtop floorwithin walking distancegympie terracebus stopwatch the worldhastings streetpublic transportthe kitchenwater activitiesgreat holidaylarge supermarketcafes and restaurantsno lift
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 442 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Back for our second stay in 4 months. The manager kindly contacted us in advance to arrange a lower floor so we didn't have to cope with too many steps with our pram. Beautiful river view apartments which are well equipped. Will be back again hopefully soon.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MLWelsby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us again and for the lovely comments. We look forward to you visiting us on the riverfront again sometime soon.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Regatta Apartments Noosaville. Our apartment was on the second floor, two bedroom fully self contained beautifully furnished and a balcony to sit and enjoy the peace and tranquility of the Noosa River. It is close to everything and just so relaxing would absolutely recommend to anyone and we look forward to going back again.

Room Tip: All apartments face the river no matter what level you are on.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Many thanks for your lovely review and recommendation. We look forward to you visiting us again sometime soon.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Fantastic Location and spotless well appointed units. The swimming pool was a nice temperature and the kitchen had everything you need. It was lovely sitting on the 2nd floor deck in the mornings and afternoons. We really enjoyed our time at the Regatta and found Glenys very friendly and helpful. Already planning our next trip with the kids!! Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macca777_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to you holidaying with us again, with the children next time.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

We stayed in a 3 bedroom 2nd level apartment. The apparent was immaculately clean and well appointed. It had an excellent view and was quiet [despite some reservations I had on road noise being on Gympie Tce], the managers [like us also from NZ] were always helpful and even supplied softer lower profile pillows promptly on request. The location is very good and very handy to lots restaurants. Having a 2nd level view and balcony was nice to watch the world go by. Note there is no lift but we knew that and it wasn't an issue for us. We would definately not hesitate to stay again.

Room Tip: Upper levels with River view
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xlinknz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Many thanks for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our great location and the views to the river from your balcony. It was no trouble to provide you with softer pillows as we always assist our guests to make their stay an enjoyable one. We look forward to you visiting us again next time you visit Australia and the Sunshine Coast.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We have stayed here twice and always find the apartments spotless and very well equiped. The position is great and the views are delightful. Glenys and Murray the on-site managers are extremely helpful. We are looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gayle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is so nice to hear that you found the apartment 'spotless and well equipped' and you enjoyed the river views from our great location. We look forward to you holidaying with us again soon.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews