We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regatta Riverfront Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Regency Waterfront Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Tropicana(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Verano Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$206
$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa River Retreat(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$117
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
South Pacific Resort Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$154
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rimini Holiday Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$179
$173
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Beach Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$179
$173
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Munna Beach Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$289
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ingenia Holidays Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$68
$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Keys Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
360
69
10
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
69
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadthe managersthe rivergreat locationtop floorwithin walking distancegympie terracebus stopwatch the worldhastings streetpublic transportthe kitchenwater activitiesgreat holidaylarge supermarketcafes and restaurantsno lift
Filter
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 442 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Excellent apartment, great location, right in centre of Gympie Terrace, so close to good cafes and restaurants. Also only a few minutes walk to supermarket. Bus and ferry stops are at door. Great views over river. Glenys and Murray are very friendly and efficient managers. We are looking forward to staying here again next year.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the third floor, as long as stairs are not a problem.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isabelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Many thanks for your nice review of us here at Regatta Riverfront Apartments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday in our great spot on the riverfront and we look forward to you visiting us again soon.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Once more we found that Regatta Noosa is an ideal location.Close to shops,Supermarket & of course Dan Murphy's.Our hosts were most helpful re a change of pillows from hard to soft(we must be getting old!) & adjusting the TV aerial so we could watch the Golf Open without interference.All this attention to detail make Glenys & Murray ideal managers.We will return.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Owen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent holiday with us again. It is nice to hear the you enjoyed the change of pillows and watching the golf. We always do our best to make our guests comfortable so they may enjoy their time with us. We look forward to you visiting us again at Regatta Riverfront Apartments.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Excellent apartment, beautifully appointed, clean and well furnished. Great location, lovely sitting outside watching the world go by. Glenys and Murray, the Managers, were very friendly and helpful. Everything is on the doorstep, shops, good restaurants and of course the river. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DevonGirl59_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2012

Thank you for such a wonderful review of your recent stay with us at Regatta Riverfront Apartments. It was great to see such nice things written about our Resort and we appreciate you taking the time. We look forward to you visiting us again when you are next in Noosaville.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

It was good to stay again at Regatta in Noosaville. Spacious, clean, secure and well equipped apartments; great views over the river; a short stroll to shops, many restaurants and a variety of water activities; and the Noosa-Tewantin ferry stopping right outside.
And the onsite management team of Glenys and Murray can assist with almost any problem or query.
No hesitation in recommending this property to family and friends.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BalNardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

It was nice to have you return to stay with us again and we are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in our great location overlooking the Noosa River. We appreciate you taking the time to review our complex on Trip Advisor and would love to have you visit us when you wish to holiday in Noosaville again.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Perfect location, great room, excellent facilities and awesome managers. A group of us stayed in a couple of units and it was ideal. Highly recommend The Regatta... we will all be back again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 9, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at Regatta Riverfront Apartments. It is nice to hear that you and your friends had a great time and enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to you visiting us again at Regatta sometime soon.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews