We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food!”

Natural Thai Restaurant
Ranked #57 of 109 Restaurants in Noosaville
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: (07) 5449 0144‎ 4566, Australia
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

We had a discount voucher from the back of the supermarket so thought we'd give this place a go. Food was really nice and reasonable value. It was quite a cold night when we were there and the place could have done with being a bit warmer. I think we were there on one of Noosa's coldest days, so perhaps this isn't usually a problem. Definitely recommend!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NZTiberius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    40
    16
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
37 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Excellent Thai food in nice surroundings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

All good, you can add more spice if you desire, a 2 for one deal on the back of your supermarket docket,same owner for years, and chef too. Reasonable prices,and generous servings, another value dining experience. If you like Thai food, do not miss this restaurant for a lovely meal.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank JamesMurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Very nice Thai.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

We arrived around 6.00pm for dinner on a Saturday evening and it was pretty quiet, but the evening before the place was packed, so thought we should give it a go.
The food was very nice and tasty, although, for the price there wasn't alot of meat in the dishes, but it was very enjoyable and the service was great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carrob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nice, France
Level Contributor
69 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Coco-nuts”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

We visited this restaurant with two friends who have just moved to Noosa and who had eaten here before. We ate on a simple roadside terrace in a suburban high street, with plenty of space for the handful of tables. Service was super-friendly, helpful and efficient, and our Filipina waitress took plenty of time to explain the various dishes. Food was varied, from mild to medium-hot, and we shared coconut prawns, a Masaman chicken curry, a beef salad and a veggie stir fry, which was plenty and pretty good value at just over $80.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NiceMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Vegearian massamung curry.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

Usually not available on the menu at Thai/ Malay restaurants here in Sydney. Definitely worth a try. Can aslo ask for any of the spicey Thai soups to be meat and seafood free.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natural Thai Restaurant also viewed

 
Noosaville, Noosa
Noosaville, Noosa
 

Been to Natural Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing