We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine resort”
Review of Noosa Keys Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Noosa Keys Resort
Reviewed February 14, 2011

I love Noosa but booking accommodation here can be a bit of a nightmare becuase of its popularity. We were lucky enough to get in at Noosa Keys - a resort we'd highly recommend. The apartments are spacious and you are really well looked after by the hosts.

The pool was a great space to relax and Noosa itself is delightful.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davros2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for Noosa Keys Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 49 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2011

Just returned from a 4 night stay in a 3 bedroom apartment at the Noosa Keys Resort and felt compelled to let everyone know how wonderful this resort is and what fantastic hosts Chris and Christine are. They went out of their way to fit us in at short notice and our comfort along with every other guest there was certainly their number one priority. The Units were immaculate - so clean and very reasonably priced....best value in Noosa! The resort is in an excellent position too only a short walk to the river, not far to Hastings St with Buses out the front. My family loved everything ...pool. spa. tennis court... and it was just a very relaxed and chilled place to be. On leaving i was a bit concerned about driving thru the floods however Chris gave me a full update on the flood situation and great advice to reach the airport safely on time. time. Once again Chris and Chritine are amazing and the resort is a credit to you....Thank you so much for all your hard work, care and hospitality. we will be back to Noosas 'hidden gem' Regards Trish and family.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chillinholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisSid, Manager at Noosa Keys Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2011

Thank you for your wonderful review , Christine and I feel that we are only looking after our guests as we would like to be looked after . It is our pleasure to assist where we can

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2010

Stayed for 10 days, Owners made us feel really welcome, Apartment are large and very clean with all facialties, Pool, Spa and bar-B, tours can be arranged at front desk along with airport pick ups

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chaffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terry902017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
1  Thank 8050traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisSid, General Manager at Noosa Keys Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
1.0 mi away
Regency Waterfront Noosa
Regency Waterfront Noosa
#1 of 5 in Noosaville
44 reviews
0.4 mi away
At The Sound
At The Sound
#9 of 140 in Noosa
203 reviews
0.5 mi away
Twin Quays Noosa
Twin Quays Noosa
#22 of 41 in Noosaville
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Nautilus Noosa Holiday Resort
Nautilus Noosa Holiday Resort
#36 of 41 in Noosaville
90 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bermuda Villas
Bermuda Villas
#13 of 41 in Noosaville
70 reviews
0.0 mi away
Noosa Place Resort
Noosa Place Resort
#27 of 41 in Noosaville
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noosa Keys Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Keys Resort

Address: 164 Noosa Pde, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 41 Specialty Lodging in Noosaville
Price Range: $94 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Noosa Keys Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Noosa Keys Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noosa Keys Resort Noosaville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing