We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Beach Noosa Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
173
63
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
63
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverthe gold coastwithin walking distancemain bedroomstayed nightsthree bedroombedroom townhouseenjoy your stayhastings streetgreat place for familiescouples and familieslocal supermarkettoilet paperquiet locationplenty of spacepool spagreat accommodation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 248 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2009

Coral Beach is a very clean resort and the apartments are lovely and very roomy. We had a 3 bed which was 4 adults, 2 under 5 year olds and a infant and it was plenty of room for us and very good for the kids with the heated pool being used by us every day. We had a great stay, its a ideal location with the kids as close to park and shops and doctors (we used the 7 day doctors during our stay and they were also great!!). It was perfect and the owners were very helpful.

We will definately return.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AusMum2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2009

the spa only heats up from 4p.m to 9.p.m and the pool in front of our unit wasnt heated,that however is only minor and it is winter.everything else was great,location,bathrooms,aircon and laundry,kitchen was all good and excellent value.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiwipilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2009

We had an amazing time at Coral Beach, clean, spacious town houses with air con in the bedroom.
John and Sharon the managers are friendly, helpful and genuinely interested in making sure their guests are having a good time and happy to suggest places to eat, toursity things to do and see.
Great location in Noosaville, river a few minutes walk as well as restaurants, supermarket etc, but tucked away nicely away from the hustle and buslte.
Lovely pool and spa.
What a lovely touch opening our fridge to see a bottle of wine and congrats card on our marraige from John and Sharon.
If you want to stay somewhere thats not a big impersonal hotel chain then I highy recommend staying here, we cant wait to go back!!

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RainyDunedin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2009

Our family stayed 7 nights, very relaxing.
We had a 3 room place,clean, tidy, heaps of space, good size rooms, good kitchen and bathrooms and nice pool at our door.

Walked to river and hired a boat to go fishing, shops and coffe bars also only about a 10 minute walk.

Very helpful and pleasant managers who pointed out good fishing spot, beaches and booked us good accommodation at the Gold Coast.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank RodCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2009

This had to be one of our best holidays. The resort was located just down the street from the water, where you could hire boats and canoes to explore or catch the ferry over to Noosa to shop.
The town house we had was lovely, all set slightly apart, they over looked the salt water pool and spa with a nice sunny balcony off the main bedroom.
A tennis court was to the side of our block (with a rip off fee of $5 to hire each racquet).
The locality of this resort was ideal for us as we didn't have a car for three days and walked everywhere. The shopping centre and restuarants were all within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joybellNewSouthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnSharon, Owner / Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2009

Hi,
We have taken on the management of this wonderful resort in the last 12 months and we just wanted to clarify comments regarding the tennis racquet hire. If you bring your own racquets the hire of the tennis court is free. However should you wish to enjoy some tennis while you are staying us the hire of racquets is only $2.50 per racquet including tennis balls for one hour of tennis. Kind regards John & Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews