We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Beach Noosa Resort
Nearby Hotels
Regency Waterfront Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Verano Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$205
$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa River Retreat(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$117
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nautilus Noosa Holiday Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$169
$164
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rimini Holiday Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$179
$174
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Place Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$168
$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Munna Beach Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$290
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ingenia Holidays Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$68
$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Keys Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
173
63
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
63
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverthe gold coastwithin walking distancemain bedroomstayed nightsthree bedroombedroom townhouseenjoy your stayhastings streetgreat place for familiescouples and familieslocal supermarkettoilet paperquiet locationplenty of spacepool spagreat accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 248 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2011

location and amenities are perfect for families and you are close to everything. john and sharon were excellent hosts and we'll be back

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaelandjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2011

Hi, thanks for submitting a review of your stay with us at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, it is appreciated. We are pleased that you found the resort facilities and accommodation to your liking. As for us, well we enjoy assisting our guests wherever possible to ensure they have a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We thank you for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to Coral Beach Noosa Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2011

You couldnt ask for more, great location and apartments are very large with everything you could need and great cool air con. Comfortable beds and nice upstairs veranda off main bedroom. Out side theres the beautiful pools and spas and BBQ 's by the pool, we were in a great apartment with the pool just beside us. Grounds are tropical and very well maintained like everything else at the resort.
You dont need to leave the resort you have you own little paradise there and forget theres a world outside of it. But when you do have to leave just 2mins down the road is woolworths, mcdonalds, crazey clarks, bakery and few other shops alsodown by the river a great yacht club beside the park , has live music sunday afternoons.
I will be back its a Fantastic place with great managment that are friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jetski1200r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2011

Hi, thanks for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, it appreciated. It was lovely to meet you during your stay with your family and friends and we are pleased that you found the accommodation and resort facilities to your liking. The location of Coral Beach Noosa Resort is ideal as everything is within walking distance of your accommodation including restaurants, cafes & shopping. Its wonderful that while you felt you were in your own piece of paradise the rest of the world is miles away as that indicates you found the ambience of the resort to be relaxing which is what we try to create. As for our help, it is what we enjoy doing, helping our guests to enjoy their stay in what is a wonderful part of the world. Thanks again for staying with us, your kind words and recommendations to your friends and family, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Coral beach Noosa Resort and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2011

Thank you Sharon and John for your wonderful assistance over the weekend. We had the greatest time and just loved staying at Coral Beach Resort. Our room was perfect, lovely and clean and very comfortable. Your assistance with restaurants and entertainment was also much appreciated. The locality is just perfect for a lovely stroll to shops and dining and we cannot say enough about your beautiful grounds and facilities. We will certainly be recommending Coral Beach Resort to friends and family and look forward to seeing you again very soon

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helenbaker64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2011

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, it is appreciated. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the accommodation and resort facilities to your liking. The Noosa region is the prefect location to relax with family and friends and we are appreciative that you would recommend Coral Beach Noosa Resort to others. Thanks again for the review and staying with us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2011

We had an extended stay of 5 weeks and we had the most relaxed time. Situated close to the river meant we could have a lovely walk early in the morning with numerous play areas for our daughter to make use of. Restaurants easy walking distance too as is large supermarket. Ideal base for exploring surrounding area and trips into the Hinterland, which is well worth it.
Accommodation is very clean and comfortable and the pool, BBQ and jacuzzi areas are kept immaculate.
Managers, John and Sharon, were extremely helpful and friendly and all needs were met.
All in all, I would recommend this accommodation to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday destination. Top marks from us.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scotsabroad03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2011

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review of your extended stay with us at Coral Beach Noosa Resort. We were pleased that you chose to stay with us during your stopover in the Noosa / Sunshine Coast region. Your kind words are appreciated. More importantly we are glad you found your experience with us and of the region to your liking. This is a beautiful part of the world and our location is ideally suited to take advantage of all it has to offer including it proximity to the Noosa River, beaches and local shopping, cafes and restaurants, and the gorgeous Noosa Hinterland. We are also pleased you found our spacious accommodation and resort facilities well suited to your extended stay. It is always our pleasure to assist our guests especially when they have not been to this region before and want to know what there is to see and do. We do hope you enjoy the resort of your trip exploring this wonderful country. Thanks again for staying with us and for your "Top Marks" review, it is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back one day to Coral Beach Noosa Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2011

The service here was excellent and the Managers were very down to earth. The townhouse was lovely, very spacious and clean. We enjoyed the openness and the large amount of seating that is provided both indoors and out. The location is good, just a short walk to Woolworths and restaurants and close to the river and a lovely park for our little one to have a play. The pool area was lovely and very suitable for children... and don't worry there are 3 of them so if you would like some quiet time there are other pools and spas to choose from. We did a lot of research on surrounding properties and they all had similar facilities but Coral Beach was far better value. We will definitely be staying again! Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank famhol255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2011

Thanks for submitting a review of your stay with us at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, it is appreciated. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found everything to your liking including the spaciousness and cleanliness of the accommodation, the location of the resort to local amenities including shopping and cafes and restaurants. The Noosa River parkland's are perfect for an early morning or late afternoon stroll or even just to kick back during the day and enjoy a picnic with the family. Our resort facilities are ideal for families and as we have three pool areas it is well spread out without the overcrowding. It does sound like you did your research on accommodation in the area and are pleased that you found us great value for money. As for our service, it is what we are here for and what we enjoy doing. Guests on holidays sometimes just need a smile and a helping hand. Thanks again for your review and you kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to Coral Beach Noosa Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews