We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location!!”
Review of Berk Otel

Berk Otel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sarimsakli
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Berk Otel
Ranked #13 of 15 Sarimsakli B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 9, 2011

Great location right by the beach. There are a lot of attractions going on around the hotel many places to eat, drink, horse riding, horse carriage tours, bars,clubs even funfair etc.... Hotel has 2 adult pools and 2 kids pools as well as water slides operating 10 am to 18 pm. There is animation going on during the day but not in the evening however a lot of entertainment around outside at night. All inclusive buffet is nice but repeated. Hotel rooms are a bit dated. The only thing I did not like about this hotel is; they have a lot of restrictions the pool closes at 18.30 pm they come and collect the towels and make you leave. Same thing at night they close the outside bar at 12 and they ask you to leave.

Room Tip: The rooms facing the pool where the water slides can be noisy because they play loud music during th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank RhN-LdN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 50 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
3  Thank Hasan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bulentsavas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank trkplt34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gokhantoker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Ayşe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
5  Thank elif y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarimsakli
0.0 mi away
Zeytinci Olivera Resort Hotel
Zeytinci Olivera Resort Hotel
#6 of 12 in Sarimsakli
61 reviews
0.0 mi away
Murat Reis Ayvalik
Murat Reis Ayvalik
#2 of 35 in Ayvalik
110 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Billurcu
Hotel Billurcu
#9 of 35 in Ayvalik
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Kalif Hotel
Kalif Hotel
#2 of 12 in Sarimsakli
55 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Milano
Hotel Grand Milano
#9 of 12 in Sarimsakli
44 reviews
0.0 mi away
Musho Otel
Musho Otel
#12 of 35 in Ayvalik
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Berk Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berk Otel

Address: Kahraman Mah. Ataturk Bulv. No:1, Sarimsakli, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Balikesir Province > Sarimsakli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Sarimsakli
Hotel Class:3 star — Berk Otel 3*
Number of rooms: 11

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing