We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The beauty of the inner Corfu”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Blue Harbour

Villa Blue Harbour with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Blue Harbour with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Villa Blue Harbour with sea view
Quiet Lounge
 Tv/ Dvd and reading room.
Large Fully fitted modern kitchen and indoor dining room
Venitian Apartment - Double on-suite bedroom
Our Venitian Apartment   2 rooms  - Kitchen/lounge Dbl Bedroom on-suite - BBQ large Patio and Garden
Venetian Apartment sleeps three.
Sea view from the Sun Terrace - The Ionian sea, Southern Corfu, and the Greek Mainland
Beautiful pool and snack bar nearby.
Fresh Fruit
Petriti Harbour
Typical Corfu Sunset at a local Taverna.
Enjoy breakfast under the shade of the grapevine, or an evening BBQ in your own private garden.
Just a short walk to beautiful bays for swimming and & sandy beaches a sunseekers paradise
Swimming and Snorkeling - A Durrell experience
Stunning views in the south of Corfu
Enjoy Swimming in the beautiful clear and very calm sea at Savas Taverna close by.
Beautiful Beaches nearby
Taste the local cusine at secluded bays and explore hidden beaches  in the south of Corfu
Explore traditional Unspoiled Local Villages
Swim in the Lagoon
Traditional Beach and Garden Tavernas
Sandy Petriti Beach - looking across the bay to Mainland Greece
** LOVE CORFU **
Petriti Beach Gardens with Fountain
Pool close by for over 16's
Boat Trips and Swimming in the Blue Lagoon
Private Garden, grapevine and BBQ
Private Garden with safe play area and parking
Enjoy an evening by the sea at a nearby Taverna
*GREECE*
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Petriti, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cmiramari...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The beauty of the inner Corfu”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent a 12 days holiday in the lovely appartments of Sue and David. We merely felt like being at home...the house is very clean and of a simple elegancy. There is nothing you might need and not find inside and...if by any chance you need something more, your hosts are there to help you. I loved the attention for the beautiful details all around the house and the small garden with terrace. The place is situated among traditional greek houses and the 5 minutes way to the beach is a pleasure since you have all the time a splendid view. The small beach of Petriti is an alternative for the swimming pool, very close and very clean too. At
the end of the beach you must not miss to have lunch or dinner in the Mythos taverna. There is the most tasty food in Corfu (and we tried different dishes in different corfiot tavernas). We recommend you to come by car or to rent one because this is a perfect departure for all the magnificent places in Corfu. And if you want a piece of advise , do not hesitate to ask Sue or David. We adore Greece and this is our third vacation here but the first time in Corfu and this became our favourite holiday destination and this is definitly mostly to the feeling of well being spending time in this accomodation. Thanks again, Sue and David and be sure that next time we come to Corfu it will be in your Blue Harbour.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Thankyou so very much we enjoy sharing our beautiful island home with travellers like yourselves, appreciating the beauty and expanse of what Corfu has to offer, and of course, we would love to welcome you back, it would be our pleasure, if you choose to return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozandi
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome holiday with fabulous hosts. Would definitely recommend it”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from a weeks stay and wished it could have been longer. Sue an Dave are perfect hosts and nothing is too much trouble. The apartments themselves are beautifully kept and well laid out and in a great location.
We loved Petriti. It is a typical, friendly Greek village. We will definitely be back and would recommend it to anyone thinking of going to Corfu.
Thanks again Sue and David

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Thankyou for your lovely comments ... It was a pleasure to accommodate you all here at Blue Harbour/Limani Blu, and happy to help you enjoy a little more of the island too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robski197...
Leeds
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Delightful Suprise”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We visited Corfu for the first time earlier this summer and we can't wait to return. Blue Harbour and Petriti itself were both delightful surprises.
Petriti is a quiet, non 'touristy' fishing village and there is a friendly, relaxed atmosphere wherever you go. We didn't have time to try all the local tavernas but the ones we did visit were lovely with delicious food and friendly owners.
We enjoyed our time at Blue Harbour so much we've been recommending it to all our friends. We stayed in the Studio apartment. It was comfortable, relaxing, beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and well equipped with everything you could need. The air conditioning and very comfortable bed guaranteed a good nights sleep.
Sue and David are the perfect hosts. They are happy to help with anything you need and have lots of information and recommendations to make sure you make the most of your stay.
If you are a keen walker, ask Sue you for advice on local walks. You won't be disappointed, the scenery around Blue Harbour is fantastic and a short walk up the hill is worth it for some spectacular views.
We really hope we'll get the chance to visit again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluscarle...
huddersfield
1 review
“Lovely relaxing holiday”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

just spent 2weeks at blu harbour lovely spacious,spotless and fully equipped for everything you need our own garden and barbecue area great views and brilliant host sue and Dave. A short walk takes you down to the harbour and lovely sandy beach the sea is clear and warm and traditional Greek tavernas along the beach lots of lovely food and friendly locals. Looking forward to returning to Petriti a beautiful part of Corfu.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Great Review - we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to the south of Corfu ... Our Local knowledge of the area can't be found on the internet or in guide books therefore, the places we advise to visit are still hidden gems, off the beaten track and some not on the map at all. The traditional Corfu, unspoiled and untouched by mass tourism.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall atmosphere of the ppoperty and the owners.
Liked least: Lack of view, but its not that important to us as we were out all the time.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
Thankyou for you review - ease of booking... you booked directly with me, perhaps you meant your flights had to be booked seperatly? Also, we have a sea view and open vistas, it is a short walk to the beach front, harbour and beach-side restaurants as stated in the description.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reaps72
Holmfirth, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Chilled out”
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have holidayed at Blue Harbour for 3 consecutive years nows so many reasons make us want to return. Petriti is a lovely working fishing village with the friendliest of locals. Sue and David are the perfect hosts, nothing is too much trouble and they are on hand with helpful information on the surrounding area. We have stayed in the larger main apartment each year as we have had our two children and my mum with us, the apartment offers plenty of space for a family of 6! The apartment is kept to a very high standard and has a lovely area to the front to sit and watch the world and locals go by. A short walk takes you down into the village where we spend most of our days at the Pool bar or the beach, we have bbq on the beach twice now. This last year I spent a day walking with Sue taking in the old town and surrounding areas...lovely! The food at all the restaurants (we have tried most) is fantastic.
Our kind of holiday a chilled out retreat, hire a car and see the island though so much to see.
Great place, great hosts, great memories. Can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing