We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap hotel ...”
Review of Hotel Kozanos I

Hotel Kozanos I
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ammoudi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Kozanos I
Reviewed September 26, 2011

We planned to spend 7 nights here but we left after 5 nights. Not professional stuff and administration. we were promised a sea-view but we had the sea-view after 2 nights. Dead mosquitoes all over the walls. And finally we found a mouse in our room the last night. So we left and the management said it was our fault that we had a mouse in our room.

Room Tip: The sea-view rooms are facing the hotel at the front so the sea-view is a little bit side way. The p...
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank csavoksolok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Kozanos I
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed July 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoje 1 - 12 jsou s výhledem na moře, ostatní do ulice.
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank junasovast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Carlotta_3087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Credo che le stanze siano molto simili. Tutte affacciano sulla piscina e sono abbastanza silenziose...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RinoeIole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ammoudi
0.4 mi away
Hotel Strada Marina
Hotel Strada Marina
#3 of 12 in Zakynthos Town
302 reviews
1.5 mi away
Xenos Kamara Beach
Xenos Kamara Beach
#4 of 26 in Argassi
280 reviews
0.6 mi away
Diana Hotel
Diana Hotel
#4 of 12 in Zakynthos Town
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Palatino
Hotel Palatino
#2 of 12 in Zakynthos Town
166 reviews
1.8 mi away
Mimoza Beach Hotel
Mimoza Beach Hotel
#11 of 26 in Argassi
172 reviews
0.6 mi away
Yria Hotel
Yria Hotel
#5 of 12 in Zakynthos Town
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kozanos I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kozanos I

Address: Amoudi Beach, Ammoudi 290 90, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Ammoudi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Ammoudi
Number of rooms: 22
Also Known As:
Hotel Kozanos I Ammoudi, Zakynthos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing