We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,211)
Filter reviews
2,211 results
Traveler rating
1,242
609
220
100
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,242
609
220
100
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team shared pool main restaurant semi private pool beach bar beach towels kids club ice cream greek restaurant kalamata airport beautiful beach olympia restaurant water sports great holiday olympian village cosy bar self service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2,211 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Huge & clean territory, good meal, spacious sandy beach. Rooms are OK (not luxury, but clean). Everithing is very close to the beach - snackbars, rooms, toilets. Car rental, bike rental, sports, animations all day.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 100lnikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The view to and from the restoran was marvelous. The food was delicious. All the restoran personnel was very professional - very attendive and polite. Specially Angeliki, who was very friendly and warm.
Thank you and see you next time!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hedi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The resort was beautiful and extremely clean. The spa was fabulous although a touch pricey. However, buffet food was rather monotonous was not impressed. The two free nights you get in the Italian and Greek one was great the other not. The Italian restaurant was lovely service good food great The Greek restaurant food was atrocious service was atrocious and thoroughly spoilt our last evening. The à la cart restaurant was absolutely fantastic the maitre d’ could not do enough for you and was a fabulous host staff were exceptional as was the food However I know you have to pay for this restaurant at service and food was fabulous. Great beaches lovely place to relax.

Room tip: The rooms with a private pool are great to get away from everyone else.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anitaskeels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Repmgr, Reputation Manager at Aldemar Olympian Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear anitaskeels

Τhank you very much for your time dedicated to review our hotel. We are really pleased to read your positive comments about the SPA, A la carte restaurants, beach, cleaning staff.
Rest assured we have shared your remarks with our management and we will seriously look into them.

Looking forward to welcome you again in our resort and offer our best services!

Kind regards,
Alina Tamarova
Reputation Manager
Aldemar Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very slow service at the bars. Room in Village was very small for 4 person. Delicious food, enough places in the restaurants. Clean sea and a great team of animators and excellent level of evening performances.

Room tip: 1x Royal - double room with extra bet. 1x - room in Village for 4 Person.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janabelohuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

A special thank you to Chef Panagiotis for his amazing understanding of a life treating food allergy and providing a safe meal every evening!!
Hotel apartment was to a very good standard, clean, comfortable and well maintained.
Very much a family holiday.
Staff friendly and exceptionally helpful.
Beach impressive.
All inclusive in the majority works well but I couldn't understand why you couldn't have a large glass of beer but could have two small glasses which just made more work for the waitress?
Highly recommend for late summer sun!!

Room tip: No. 663, apartment has direct pool access
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidoconnordoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Repmgr, Reputation Manager at Aldemar Olympian Village, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear davidoconnordoc

We would like to thank you for taking the time to post these comments from your experience in our hotel. .

Your support gives us the strength to continue our efforts towards guest’s satisfaction as well as the motivation to come up with new creative ideas.
Warm and sunny days are ahead and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again.

Let us offer you additional and exciting experiences in the Aldemar tradition, with authentic hospitality and memorable moments – something we have provided travelers with for more than thirty years.

Kind regards,
Alina Tamarova
Reputation Manager
Aldemar Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews