We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
StayForLong
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
29
5
0
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
5
0
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 38 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2014

The best in Ouranopolis for us!
We have been to this place for the third time because of its beautiful atmosphere and hospitality!
From our balcony we had great view to the sea and town of Ouranopolis. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. I want to mention especially the staff: very professional and at the same time warm and friendly. The breakfasts were home-made delicious, especially cakes, made by Irini.
She even gave us cake to the airport for us to have a snack!
Great thanks for our nice vacation!

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank polinag871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

Very beautiful and perfectly clean rooms, with very nice and hospital people!!! We stay only 3 days in the family room and we love it.... hospitality is above all expectation!!!!! felt like at home... Very good job Mrs Eirini keep going!!!!

Date of stay: August 2014
1  Thank Tonia_var1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Stayed with 3 friends in June . Owner very welcoming and helpful .tribute to Greek hospitality. Irini's husband came came out to meet us at 01.00am as we couldn't find the place! Bear in mind this isn't a five star hotel...nice and warm place.great views

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sick-of-planes3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

We need a room when we visited Ouranoupolis and were glad that we chose Pansion Irini. The rooms are basic and clean, and there is a kitchenette, with a small refrigerator etc.

The hosts take good care of the facilities and their guests: There are flowers everywhere and the area where the reception is decorated with very beautiful items. We had a lovely chat with Irini and her husband as we sipped our coffees Irini's husband made for us. Their reception was warmer as we were visitors from Istanbul.

We will go back if we are in the area again.

Room tip: Ask for rooms with a view of the sea.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Degirmencioglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

we have spent three great days to Ouranoupolis, staying at the Eirini Pansion.
The best of all, is the view from our cosy balcony.
The room was spacy enough for two (even for three- there was an extra bed), very clean. It had a kitchenette with a small fridge and all the necessary facilities to prepare breakfast, lunch or dinner.
The whole pansion was very well taken care of, with lots of flowers everywhere that smelled heavenly.
If you wish you can order breakfast, with ingredients of good quality.
There is free wifi.
We shall definetely stay there again if we visit Ouranoupoli in the future.

Room tip: All the rooms have a seaview, but the front rooms also have a view to the village of Ouranoupolis. The front rooms see the sun rise and the back rooms see the sun set. It is up to you to choose.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank detoxify
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews