We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointing.....”
Review of Lindas

Lindas
Ranked #14 of 32 Restaurants in Agios Gordios
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Disappointing.....”
Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

We were so disappointed in our visit here in July after the fantastic reviews on trip advisor. Service was average, food was average, company was average... Bad night?

Helpful?
Thank Steph222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    16
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Level Contributor
105 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Tres chic”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

ate here once during our recent visit. Service and ambience very good and beautifully cooked local cuisine. Very good place

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cavfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Best meal we had this year in AG. We have been coming to A for the last 4 years an sadly only discovered this fab restaurant last year. Would recommend thoroughly xx

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DIANE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Stifado in Town”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Staff are excellent, food is excellent and the village wine whilst the priciest is the best I had as well. If this place had a beach front location it would be my pick of the bunch, certainly in my top 3 for Agios for food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SilverChiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ikast, Denmark
Level Contributor
63 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best lamb ever”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We wnt to Lindas on our last night - unfortunately, because we had some of the best food that night. We had lamb in the oven, and it was so tasteful and well done. Very clean and friendly service - we will recommend :-)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TripMember09242015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lindas also viewed

Agios Gordios, Corfu
 
Agios Gordios, Corfu
Agios Gordios, Corfu
 

Been to Lindas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing