We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome ”
Review of Feggera

Feggera
Ranked #4 of 20 Restaurants in Megalochori
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

What a restaurant, tucked away in a beautiful village on a rooftop bar.The service was second to none and the food was amazing. We both had the moussaka which was the Best I've ever had in all my travels, complimented by a 30 euro bottle of sauvignon red, delicious! A great adventure and we will be back
PS if it gets a bit chilly blankets and paschmenas available,nice touch. Great ambience as well

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank G9771IMpeterh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (479)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 479 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

This was one of our favorite meals in Greece. The food was delicious and the service was great!
Prices are a little on the high side, but that is normal for Santorini island. The olive oil is homemade and it was seriously the best olive oil I had ever tasted! They serve it with fresh bread and dried olives before your meal and boy was it memorable. We spoke to the owner a bit and befriended our server- Gia. We loved chatting with her and exchanging information about Greece vs. the US. She was so friendly and offered great menu advice; we enjoyed chatting with her. Overall, it was an awesome experience and I would highly recommend this place to other visitors. Just make sure you go upstairs where the restaurant is actually located.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Great food and service. Situated in Megachalori just inside the village. Beautiful roof garden restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank blckberry13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

We went to this restaurant our first night in Santorini and it was such a nice welcome. The food was delicious.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank kristinagemella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

This is a must on this island that you don’t want to miss! Amazing cuisine with aromas from Santorini and Crete! This is what I call real food with real taste. The olive oil that are using is homemade and one of the best in the world. Definitely the highlight of our vacation!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank VassilisZaf990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feggera also viewed

 
Megalochori, Santorini
 
Exo Gonia, Fira
Megalochori, Santorini
 

Been to Feggera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing