We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa very close to the beach”
other travelers have booked this property
the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the beach
stairs to the beach Front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
the beach
stairs to the beach
Front of property
yard
Living room
Kitchen
Living room
Bedroom
Bedroom
terrace
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
sunset
the beach
stairs to the beach
Front of property
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
the beach
the beach
Front of property
Front of property
garden table
outside resting area
the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Fourka, Kassandra, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Graham C
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely villa very close to the beach”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018

We had a lovely stay at Villa Fourka. We took our teenage and primary school aged children with us and everyone had a great time. The villa is really clean and well-kept. It is very spacious and well-equipped and we had everything we needed. We had a lovely relaxing time. The local town has a good supermarket and restaurants and there is a beach bar just a few metres from the villa. The local hotel staff were very friendly and helpful to us. We would definitely recommend the villa to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2018
Dear Graham, It was pleasure for us to have such a nice and positive people as guests. You will be always welcome back in our house and we will be happy to welcome you again! Thanks and regards :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VaniaZ47
1 review
“Your home on the beach”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house is very cleane and has everything you need. The kitchen is big and fully equiped. Bedrooms are comfortable and two of them are with big terrace with magnificent view. In the green yard there is a big table where we were spending every day lunch or dinner together. The beach is just in front. There are a lot of restaurants and shops in the village which is close. We will definitely come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2018
Thanks and hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisi L
1 review
“Perfect place for vacation by the sea”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is amazing, the view is beautiful, the beach is few steps away! This is a great family or friends house. The owner very kind and gave answer to all our questions. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2018
You are very welcome, thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Кафе Т
1 review
“Family house right on the beach”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

very romantic place with sea view. There is also a sea bar with very nice music, near there are delicious restaurants the house is with all conditions for families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
You are always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valyo b
2 reviews
“Buitiful house on the beach”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house has perfect location and manicifient view to the sea, montain Olimp, it is fully equuoed with everything needed, Hist is very responaivle and supportive,We will come again soon,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Thanks for visiting us and we will wait for you to come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonMoo...
London
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa by the Beach”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here as two families with four adults and four kids aged 10 to 5.

Best Bits - Gorgeous sunsets and cocktails. Warm calm sea and beach at end of the garden. Modern, air-conditioned, well appointed villa over three levels with four bedrooms. Weather just right at around 32 - 34 degs.

Set in amongst a number of other villas but the neighbours were very considerate and quiet. Ok to find but get map reference or go to nearby hotel where key is kept. Villa modern and secure. Spacious kitchen and lounge plus nice patio areas and a lawn. First floor balcony has lovely view over the Aegean Sea. Aircon and blackout blinds meant a good nights sleep and little problem with mosquitoes.

Walk down garden path and then 60 steps to beach, no probs for kids and agile adults. Beach needs sea shoes but water very warm and kids in it the whole time as beach fairly shallow. Good vis for snorkelling. Surprisingly quiet as up by the bar very busy just 100m away.

Nearby very beach bar/restaurant busy in day but quieter at night. Further down the beach dance venue on Saturday night but stopped around 11pm.

Change of towels halfway through the week was a bonus.

Local town has decent supermarket and some bars and seafood restaurants.

Kassandreia-Fourka Park 15mins away has very nice gravel roads for mountain biking and early morning runs amongst olive groves and beehives.

Problems? Very little. Some issues with wifi connection but used WPA button. Older teenagers would probably want some Watersport activities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thanks for your nice and fair review. It will help us to improve our service and support in future. We will be happy to welcome you back as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivagizdar...
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
“It is just great!”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is absolutely perfect, there is nothing that is missing. The view is gorgeous. The beach is on the doorstep. Definitely we will go back there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Dear Iva, thanks for the good words! It was pleasure for us to have such a nice and positive people as guests. You will be always welcome back in our house and we will be happy to welcome you and your friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing