We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Genuine Personal Touch”
Review of Anigraia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anigraia
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Sadly we were only at Anigraia for one night. After the genuinely warm welcome we were delighted with the size and quality of the accommodation, All this and a fabulous view as well! Breakfast was really good as well. We were sorry to leave!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ozaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 77 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2012

The first thing you notice is the location and the view. Absolutely amazing. The couple that run the place were very very nice and welcoming and once we stepped inside the apartment, we were gobsmacked. The place is beautiful and the rooms are big and very nicely decorated. The breakfast was the best I've ever had.. everything homemade and I would just be satisfied with the smell you get once you enter the breakfast area. The area around is lovely and very inspiring for walks. Definitely going back for longer and I absolutely highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Konstantinos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

What I wanted to emphasize is the person of the owner - Pavlos and his dedication or even devotion to make this place absolutely magnificent in all the aspects and detailes. You can really see and experience truly perfect treat there. It's simply amazing! I can assure you that the quality you will get there is fantastic! It's the best value for money I've ever got. I spent there great time and I will come back for sure.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wojciech B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Situated on the side of the mountain with the most amazing views across to the sea and inland, the apartment was just delightful. We were there in the middle of winter and it was very cosy and warm with heating and a lovely fireplace. The apartment is beautifully decorated and well supplied. The beds were extremely comfortable and, combined with the silence of the area, we slept very well. We were served a wonderful breakfast every morning in the dining room. The owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to go for some challenging walks on the mountain and the beach was a short drive away which would be great in summer. There were also many interesting sites to visit within easy reach by car and the coastline was very scenic. This is a luxury location but with a homely, comfortable atmosphere. If you are visiting this area of Greece it is a must.

Room Tip: Rooms on the higher floors would have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marzanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: το νούμερο 7
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bessy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Denke dass Zimmer mit uneingeschränktem Panorama-/Meerblick die besten sind, Die restlichen aber au...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wheldckoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paralio Astros hotels
2.6 mi away
Astros Beach Hotel
Astros Beach Hotel
#3 of 17 in Paralio Astros
36 reviews
0 mi away
Dimitras House
Dimitras House
#12 of 17 in Paralio Astros
11 reviews
2.4 mi away
Castle View Studios
Castle View Studios
#2 of 17 in Paralio Astros
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Panorama
Panorama
#4 of 4 in Paralio Astros
7 reviews
0 mi away
Astros Camping
Astros Camping
#11 of 17 in Paralio Astros
1 reviews
2.6 mi away
Galaxy Rooms
Galaxy Rooms
#4 of 17 in Paralio Astros
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anigraia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anigraia

Address: Kato Vervena, Paralio Astros 221 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Arkadia Region > Paralio Astros
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Paralio Astros
Price Range: $62 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anigraia 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Anigraia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anigraia Greece/Paralio Astros

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing