We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
207
39
13
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
39
13
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nothing is too much trouble bus stop skiathos town family run koukounaries beach lovely hotel rooms are excellent greek islands fried eggs comfy bed air con lovely family next year beautiful island a wonderful holiday week holiday two weeks
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 263 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

called in with 4 friends in September. to be greetad very warmly by who I now know to be the owner the food was first class .we all had different meals .very reasonable prices and great service .would reccomend

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank astleygreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

This hotel isa great location to the beach and restaurants. Breakfast is mediocre. Eggs 3 ways which s bit hit and miss. Little sausages which were different! But I suppose that’s s Greek breakfast. Rooms and common areas kept clean and tidy. No problem getting a sunbed which is always a plus. Nice pool area.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank helen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

This hotel really offers everything you need for a relaxing holiday, close to some of the best beaches on the island although it is almost at the end of the main road, bus stop 25, there is very little traffic.There was a good choice for breakfast, we ate in the restaurant both at lunch and in the evening, good choice and good food always on offer. Hired a car through the reception it was delivered and collected from the hotel, although the Island is relatively small we visited other beaches and used it to go to town on the 3 evenings making a change from the bus, which did get a bit busy at peak times, not forgetting the trip to stand at the end of the runway. The air conditioning and safe were all included in the room cost which I thought was a good touch.

Thanks to all the staff, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, just as many other reviewers have previously posted, We will look to return in the future.

All the best to everyone at the Panorama.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank sylve87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Just finished up our two week holiday here as a family of four with our 6 yr old twins,, lay by the pool for the last few hours before we have to go home and we don’t want to leave!! Really great hotel, we had a family room with double bed and sofa bed in, plenty of wardrobe space, fridge and safe free of charge! Breakfast just what we needed each morning and ate lunch a few times here which was nice!! Brilliant location, lots of restaurants nearby but we loved getting the boat Taxi into skiathos town then the bus home!! Hire cars through the hotel, great price, and we hired a boat for the day from bus stop number 12 :-) , that was fun!! Only thing I would say is when it’s busy in August they could do with more sun loungers and some people couldn’t get any and there is plenty of room to put more out!! Would definitely come again and recommend it!!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Hevs8448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful week 22nd-29th July. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. On arrival asked for a kettle in room. Was not an issue and was provided within less than 5 minutes. Safe and fridge in room were all included. Was advised adjacent hotel had to pay extra. Breakfast was great with a reasonable choice. Restaurant food was superb so much so that we ate there a few times with not one bad meal. Hotel is run by a family and most of staff are related. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Would recommend this hotel to anyone

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews