We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best apartments in Vassiliki !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anemolia Apartments
Reviewed August 30, 2012

We found this apartments on the internet and our choice was absolutly the right one. Apartments are perfect for families with children and for windsurfers. The apartments are very clean and modern, the location is perfect, the windsurf centre is just across the street, you have small market and bakery next to apartments, good restaurants are just 50 m away, big parking space, you can walk to the city of Vassiliki, free Wi-Fi, and there is a small playground for children. But the best of all are the owners, Kostas and Sotiria, they are so kind and they will help you with everything. We will definitely come back next year!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ursa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 70 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2012

Me and my boyfriend just spent 10 days at the fabolous island of Lefkada.Our stay there was more great because we were staying in the most great and friendly place .Anemolia is very cute nad most of all very modern and hip apartment , with cheerfull outdoor and clean and modern indoor.Kostas and Sotiria are very nice and friendly , their hospitality was on the highest level.Kostas adviced us about which places to visit , how to get there and which place to avoid.He was very friendly , when we asked for wine glasses , he and his wife gave us two pair of glasses and one of them were traditional greek glasses for wine. Kostas and Sotiria are the best hosts i have ever seen , really it was plasure to stay in their apartment.Our room was clean every day with new sheets and towels. All the facilities and the hospitality was on the highest level and if you are looking for nice and cheerfull place with pleasant people this is higly recomended.

Thank you Kostas and Sotiria for making our trip in Lefkada more that it already was.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shmishmi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

I found Anemolia apartments on the Internet, and since the first communication via mail, I realized that Sotiria (the owner) is great person and willing to help you with every tiny detail. Basicaly, we wanted a hotel services without a meal, because, we always wanted to enjoy good traditional meal in Greece, and in Lefkada, that is a must (especially Greek salad and sea food).
The amenity is in Ponti, a village at the end of the Vassiliki Bay connected to Vassiliki, so you could always go there for a dinner, shopping, fun...
The apartments are big, spacey, with two bedrooms, towels are changing in 3 days, but if you ask, you will get extra towels any time :), free Wi-Fi and squeaky clean rooms (everyday service).
The owner is willing to help you with every demands regarding the room, the services in general or else, every questions about the Island, beaches, etc. The facility is near beach, there is a parking on site, mini-market & bakery are next door, Vassiliki is just 5 minutes walk... You could explore the Island, the beaches, yet, be on the most exciting surfers beach in Europe.
We would like to go back there again and I highly recommend you Anemolia apartments for families and couples.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sladge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We spent there wonderful week, manager/owner was very friendly and helpful, it was a pleasure to relax on the small garden in front of the apatment, clean bathroom, strategic location to explore the island and also very close to many taverns.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Filip6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikanthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: appartamenti ai piani superiori con vista mare da scegliere
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vasco1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank kentezio7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vasiliki hotels
0.2 mi away
Katerina Resort
Katerina Resort
#5 of 43 in Vasiliki
66 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Nefeli
Grand Nefeli
#6 of 12 in Vasiliki
146 reviews
0.9 mi away
Pension Holidays
Pension Holidays
#9 of 12 in Vasiliki
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Grand Theoni Hotel
Grand Theoni Hotel
#2 of 12 in Vasiliki
82 reviews
0.4 mi away
Enodia Hotel
Enodia Hotel
#3 of 12 in Vasiliki
318 reviews
0.3 mi away
Odeon Hotel
Odeon Hotel
#5 of 12 in Vasiliki
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemolia Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemolia Apartments

Address: Ponti, Vasiliki 310 82, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Vasiliki
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 43 Specialty Lodging in Vasiliki
Price Range: $29 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the picturesque village of Vassiliki and concretely in the settlement "Ponti" is located the newbuilt "Anemolia Apartments", a complex of two buildings with the particularity of internal atrium that combines the Ionian architecture with neoclassic elements. In our unit you can find two- three and four person studios as well as apartments for four or six individuals equipped with all the modern comforts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Anemolia Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anemolia Apartments Lefkada/Vasiliki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing