We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$52
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com$52
Priceline
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
26
5
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
5
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 33 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Room was clean and nice, hotel placed 10 minutes from center. Very good food. Breakfast was rich and staff was very helpful and nice. Beach is 100m, but more for surfers than for swimming. Good place from where you can travel around the island.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kopripav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

This is our third season with Wild Wind in Vassiliki. We had our breakfasts at Phoenix. It's a lovely place. Breakfast buffet is really good and you have a beatiful view of the sea. It's a good way to start your day before you go sailing.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hjerul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Visited once in June it was that good we extended our stay and then returned In September, and we have just booked again for June next year, I think that this says it all. We are the type of people who never really return to the same place but we have fell in love with the hotel and the resort. The whole place is spotlessly clean, breakfast is great, the staff fantastic and the hotel is so peaceful. Cant recommend enough. Booked direct with hotel and they were great at coming back to me.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SamICheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

Best location and hosts in the entire island. This year we will be back for the third time in a row to enjoy the exceptional hospitality of Ilias and his wonderful family.
Excellent position, right on the beach, halfway between Vasiliki and Pondi; delicious included buffet breakfast and a la carte dishes. Very clean. Well handled family business. A lot of good advice and reccomendations for your stay.
Mostly visited by families, but still quiet ☺
10 minutes walk to the busy harbour area for a night snack.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank RaduLuca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel whilst on a wildwind holiday and it was perfect for what we needed; a quiet two bedroom apartment to get away from it all. Our room had a sea view, however not all rooms did. Beds were comfortable and clean.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Extraterrestrialfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews