We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful holidays in Enodia hotel.”
Review of Enodia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Enodia Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Vasiliki
Tirana, Albania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holidays in Enodia hotel.”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We ( me, my husband and our 4 years daughter) spent 8 nights in this hotel. It was our first time in lefkada, and first time in this hotel. We booked it via Web. We really enjoyed our holidays in this hotel.Everything is perfect in this boutique hotel. Location is great, staff is very friendly and helpful every time you need.The food and the servise is great.The management pays attention that every host would get the best treatment.So we recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking for a comfortable hotel in Lefkada. This is the place....

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank joana2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    63
    24
    9
    6
See reviews for
90
141
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We spent 7 nights in the late July at Enodia. For us the summer holiday is mainly related to Greece and we love to visit its beautiful shores as many times as possible. We have accommodated in 5 stars hotels in Greece, but Enodia is by far the best hotel we’d ever stayed in. The rooms are spotless clean, the breakfast meets all tastes and dining at Enodia is an excellent experience. The staff is very helpful and kind, always paying attention to all details for making your holiday the best that it can be. Even if you are not into windsurfing, the hotel is placed in the right location for visiting the island and the outstanding beaches from Porto Katsiki and Egremni (needless to mention them all).
Enodia is the hotel to stay in when you’re in Lefkada! We would also like to take this opportunity to congratulate the Enodia Hotel management and staff for keeping the hotel at the highest standards.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Florin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We spent 13 nights in this wonderful hotel. We love Greece very much and we go yearly in different places in Greece (at least twice a year). But this is the best hotel we have ever stayed. We liked the very clean and very nice decorated rooms, very good and variate breakfast, very nice people. The staff is great, ready to help you but in the meantime discreet. Everything proves that the hotel has a great management that pays attention to every detail (starting with confirming reservation until the bottle of wine on departure) so as to make your holiday perfect. And not the last thing is the location. Even if you are not a fun of windsurf (and here is the perfect place to play it), the hotel is close to the beach and has a good position so as to go and explore the whole island. Definitely we recommend this hotel for a great holiday with nothing to bother you but with everything fine, lovely, nice and high quality: rooms, food and staff. Thank you Enodia!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Magda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We arrived on a Sunday very late in the evening, hungry of course. Check in was easy and we were shown our room right away. The restaurant was almost fully closed but the friendly staff said they can prepare something small to eat so that we can survive the night... gradually they brought so much food out for us that we ought to have made reservations ;) It was very good to see how willing the staff was all through our stay to make our stay pleasant and memorable.
My whole family enjoyed their BREAKFAST SO MUCH! the variety was great and abundant of many kinds of delicious food. It's good to see that some Greek hotels take serious the breakfast customs of other cultures like ours Americans!

Thank you for everything Enodia Staff, very posh hotel also ;)

Room Tip: Pool or sea view are equally nice. Rooms are very cozy on the top floor of the new construction lev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jezpass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed at this hotel following a web search. The positive reviews are all true. Our vacation was booked direct with the hotel / airline. We had a wonderful time in Vassiliki. All the staff are polite and attentive and take a genuine interest in your stay. The facilities are well kept, clean and modern. Room 304 is brand new and has great views over the bay and mountains. Great for an evening aperitif as the sun goes down. The food is very good and the service second to none. The delightful reception organized a taxi to/from the airport and also provided a welcome evening meal for the family on the first night. Fresh fruit in the room and a thank you bottle of wine on departure. Clean towles for either beach or pool are provided everyday. The room was cleaned everyday and sheets & towels replaced every other day. The air-con is tricky to use but the staff are more than happy to explain and demonstrate how it all works. The hotel bar was quiet with little atmosphere when we used it. The swimming pool was clean with plenty of sun recliners, although like most hotel pools in the resort has no indication of water depth. Probably not a legal requirement in Greece. Suitable for families, couples, business or solo. A great location and close to the beach and only a short walk into town. Club Vass is next door, so ideal for renting equipment. Doing the maths suggests staying here is economical. I travel extensively for work throughout Europe and can truthfully say that I have not stopped at a more customer focussed hotel. Will definitely be back if we return to Vassiliki and would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: room 304 new & great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank martin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We stayed at the Enodia in a luxury suite with a jacuzzi for four nights early July. The suite was spotlessly clean and beautifully furnished. The four poster bed was very comfortable, the bath room was large and functional. There was a separate sitting room with a second tv and the from the balcony we had a view of the swimming pool and the sea.

The breakfast provided had a great variety of hot and cold foods, homemade pastries, cakes, fruits and traditional greek foods, I loved the spinach pie. The staff at the restaurant were professional,efficent and friendly. The waiter from Crete was a wealth of information on how to get from place to place and suggestions on places to visit and the best beaches to swim at.

Nila at reception did everything and more to make our stay perfect and the owners of the Enodia took a very keen interest to ensure that all guests had a great holiday. We have stayed at many hotels including some 5 star hotels, the staff and the service at the Enodia are definitely up there with the best.

Many thanks to the owners, Nila and all other staff for a wonderful stay, we would not hesitate to stay at the Enodia again and would highly recommend to family and friends.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Vicki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We spend 5 great days at Enodia hotel with my husband this summer.
What we found amazing was the service and the kindness of all the people working in this hotel.
We really appreciated the good organization. Also the brakfast was one of a kind and we've enjoyed it every morning (loved the home made goodies too)!
You guys really deserve the best since you are very professionals and if we will come back to Lefkada island we will visit you again for sure!

Room Tip: Nice rooms, peacefull location, great service!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank loukiass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vasiliki
0.2 mi away
Grand Nefeli
Grand Nefeli
#4 of 12 in Vasiliki
137 reviews
0.5 mi away
Grand Theoni Hotel
Grand Theoni Hotel
#2 of 12 in Vasiliki
66 reviews
13.2 mi away
Villa Olga Hotel Apartments & Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Porto Galini Seaside Resort & Spa
14.3 mi away
Alexaria Holiday Homes
Alexaria Holiday Homes
#8 of 76 in Lefkada
100 reviews
0.1 mi away
Odeon Hotel
Odeon Hotel
#5 of 12 in Vasiliki
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enodia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enodia Hotel

Property: Enodia Hotel
Address: Vasiliki Lefkada, Vasiliki 310 82, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Vasiliki
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Vasiliki
#3 Romantic Hotel in Vasiliki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Enodia Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury hotel Enodia (4 star) was built in 2008 and is located in Vassiliki Lefkada in an area of 2000m2. The hotel has 70 beds available.The high specs rooms and suites are fully equipped in order to cover all your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Bookgreece.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Enodia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enodia Hotel Lefkada/Vasiliki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing