We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“reasonable”
Review of Enodia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Enodia Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Vasiliki
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“reasonable”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Maybe it was because we were at the beginning of the season, but we found it quite deserted in and around the hotel.
The airco of our room did not work and the room of the children was packed with mosquitoes while no mosquitonets hung over the beds. Moreover, the toilet in the room of the children leaked, so the bathroom floor was all wet. And we could not dine in the evening at the hotel, because there were not enough guests.
The service was really good and the staff very friendly.
The breakfast was quite extensive.

Room Tip: We had a suite with a balcony and views over the pool and the sea. That was a lovely room. The kids...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank M v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    62
    23
    9
    6
See reviews for
89
139
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

We highly recommend this great Hotel. We had a very nice and relaxing stay at Enodia Hotel this early summer. Clean rooms, great food, friendly staff, just perfect. Child-friendly, beach not far away (pebbles!!), we recommend to rent a car so one can reach the other beautiful beaches of the island - dont miss Porto Katsiki! The only "drop of bitterness" was the complete absence of any possibilities to play for smaller kids at the hotel (except kidspool)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steffie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jena, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We travelled with two little children to the hotel now for the second time. Great hospitality, familiar atmosphere and excellent service. The whole stuff is very professional and gave the very best to make it a wonderful week for us.
The suite was large enough and looking really nice. The beach is about 200m from the hotel and one of the best of Lefkada Island. Breakfast was excellent, especially the handmade sweeties.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Georg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed on the last weekend it was open for summer. The room was pretty, bathroom very nice. The fruit in the room was a nice touch. The reception is wonderful and are expertly trained. The pool was nice and lounge chairs were in great condition. Breakfast was good and the service was impeccable. we did not want to leave.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jurney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Enodia is a truly wonderful small summer hotel. We spent a week at the end of August and we liked literally everything in this hotel. The decoration is modern and cozy; impeccably clean; the bathroom is quite large, natural shampoo, shower gel and soap are provided (made of olive extracts, as far as I can remember); the food is delicious - try the local lentils (i still have its taste). There is some artistic flavour in the hotel decoration and the staff are really great - friendly, helpful and professional. I recommended it to friends of ours going on a honeymoon and they thanked me for that - they had the same impression. I definitely cannot imagine a better hotel within this price range.

Room Tip: Choose one overlooking the swimming pool and the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AntonKaragiozov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2012

The hotel is situated at the best beach of Lefkada Island - Vassiliki. The service is perfect - friendly and professional staff, absolutely clean, wonderful breakfast with handmade Greek spacialties, nice view from the balconies. This is one of the best place for an unforgettable vacation, I've ever been.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a sea or pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Petia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

We went early September and it was amazing!! The hotel is extremely clean, the room was wonderful with views of the pool, sea and mountains and the food was delicious!! The owner and the staff were very friendly and warm!!

We would totally recommend it!!!

Thank you Enodia for making our time there perfect!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Georgia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vasiliki
0.2 mi away
Grand Nefeli
Grand Nefeli
#4 of 12 in Vasiliki
4.5 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
13.2 mi away
Villa Olga Hotel Apartments & Studios
0.5 mi away
Grand Theoni Hotel
Grand Theoni Hotel
#2 of 12 in Vasiliki
4.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Porto Galini Seaside Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Odeon Hotel
Odeon Hotel
#5 of 12 in Vasiliki
4.5 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
10.3 mi away
Aliki Hotel
Aliki Hotel
#2 of 12 in Nikiana
5.0 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enodia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enodia Hotel

Property: Enodia Hotel
Address: Vasiliki Lefkada, Vasiliki 310 82, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Vasiliki
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Vasiliki
#3 Romantic Hotel in Vasiliki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Enodia Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury hotel Enodia (4 star) was built in 2008 and is located in Vassiliki Lefkada in an area of 2000m2. The hotel has 70 beds available.The high specs rooms and suites are fully equipped in order to cover all your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Enodia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enodia Hotel Lefkada/Vasiliki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing