We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel!!”
Review of Enodia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Enodia Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Vasiliki
Reviewed August 26, 2012

My husband and I just returned from a 5 night stay at Enodia. The staff made us feel like we were part of their family! Every day they welcomed us and provided us with so much information about the island! The hotel is in a great area, we walked every night to the port area where you will find a row of restaurants and cafes with amazing food and wonderful ambiance. The hotel's restaurant had a delicious menu as well and we definitely took advantage of that! This hotel has a modern flair, super clean, a wonderful pool area, lobby area and delicious breakfast served daily. Our room was beautiful and the bathrooms were stocked with Korres bath products which I loved!!! The beach is a few feet away, however too many windsurfers and rocks to really enjoy. We often took a ferry boat ride to neighboring beaches that were breathtaking!

Room Tip: I would ask for an ocean view, the suites are much more spacious than the double room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

210 - 216 of 318 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2012

Hotel"s restaurant extremelly late in servising but really tasteful friendly staff nice breakfast! A bit expensive though nice view really comfortable bed everyday cleaning Far away from the city (leukada) ok for visitng beach ( egremni kathisma etc)

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aggeliki23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

I have just returned from a 5 night stay at Enodia Hotel. The first thing to praise about the hotel is its cleanliness. Both our room and outside hotel areas (breakfast/restaurant & pool area …) were clean and tidy. We had our towels changed every day and the sheets every two days. So, do not bother to take any of the above with you. The breakfast buffet had a variety of both sweet and salty goodies. You should taste the home made doughnuts that I consider the highlight of the sweet buffet. All other food included was overall good and fresh, but still something was missing to carry you away. The staff was friendly, polite and willing to assist in case you needed its help.
The only two things to mention here for hotel improvement are that there was no clothes horse in the balcony for our beach towels and bathing suites. So we were obliged to put them on the balcony chairs. The other is that in our bathtub there was no place to hang the shower so you were obliged to hold it yourself. I have also informed hotel management about the above that told me that it would consider the first one since the second was just a construction exception for our room (No106).
Overall I would visit again the hotel and also recommend it to my friends

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zapela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Enodia is a little elegant hotel with all the facilities one would like to have during vacation. The location is perfect. It takes only a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel to the harbour of Vasiliki, a little village by the sea that hasn't lost its genuine local colour or character yet. From Vasiliki one can easily access the western part of the island where the most amazing beaches are. The hotel rums are beautifully decorated and kept very clean. One gets a nice view of the sea but no amazing such. The staff are very polite, pleasant and helpful. The breakfast is rich and interesting as one can get both continental and local flavours. The pool area was very cute but we didn't try the pool, as the beach is just a 2-minute walk away.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eggl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We've stayed at Enodia in July 12 for a one week vacation in Lefkas and it turned out to be a great choice. The hotel and facilities are really nice and modern, staff is extremely helpful and friendly and it makes you feel really comfortable. The breakfast was exceptional containing a lot of home made pastries, fresh fruits and hot meals.

Enodia is a very good choice for a holiday destination and we highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KikiandPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

9 days being part of Enodia’s paradise. The stuff is friendly, warm and more then welcoming. All you need is right there before you even ask. The manager is simply extraordinary. He is your friend and he definitely knows how to take care of you. One of the greatest values here is that the hotel is extremely clean, the breakfast, and the food in general, is more than delicious, the pool is excellent as well and you have all the services you need around you available all the time. Another important moment here is that you have a beach right in front of the hotel where you can do all the fun staff you have in mind starting from windsurfing, diving or just simply enjoy the sun and the sea. Thank you Enodia for making our vacation so perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vladimir N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We stayed at Enodia Hotel in mid July for three days. The service was more than excellent.
The staff was very detail oriented and friendly. The hotel was in excellent conditions, I assume that it was built recently.
I would totally recommend it, especially for the price...

Thank you so much!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank niko m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vasiliki
0.5 mi away
Grand Theoni Hotel
Grand Theoni Hotel
#2 of 12 in Vasiliki
82 reviews
8 mi away
Apartments George
Apartments George
#3 of 14 in Nidri
212 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Nefeli
Grand Nefeli
#5 of 12 in Vasiliki
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Pension Holidays
Pension Holidays
#9 of 12 in Vasiliki
39 reviews
10.1 mi away
Porto Galini Seaside Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Odeon Hotel
Odeon Hotel
#6 of 12 in Vasiliki
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enodia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enodia Hotel

Address: Vasiliki Lefkada, Vasiliki 310 82, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Vasiliki
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Vasiliki
#3 Romantic Hotel in Vasiliki
Price Range: $98 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Enodia Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury hotel Enodia (4 star) was built in 2008 and is located in Vassiliki Lefkada in an area of 2000m2. The hotel has 70 beds available.The high specs rooms and suites are fully equipped in order to cover all your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Enodia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enodia Hotel Lefkada/Vasiliki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing