We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must visit bar”
Review of Tiffanys Bar

Tiffanys Bar
Ranked #4 of 29 Restaurants in Ipsos
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were staying only a few minutes drive away and visited here a few times for breakfast. Nice food and lovely staff. Love the sea view location and would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sophie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tiffanys c, Manager at Tiffanys Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

So glad you enjoyed visiting our bar. Thanks for the recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 177 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

After visiting for breakfast early in our trip we then went back a number of times for lunch and drinks. After embracing the local cuisine we fancied something a bit of a variation and it was superb. The burgers are great value and tasty with generous portions of lovely chips but my favourite was the chicken club sandwich. It was outstanding and great value and again with a generous portion of chips. Real pint size glasses of Alpha at 2 euro as well. Friendly and warm service as well. One of the best places in Ipsos for quality and value.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank hhh123abc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tiffanys c, Manager at Tiffanys Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your meals. Hopefully you will visit again next season. We have some ideas for some new additions to our menu for next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Feeling adventurous one evening after dinner at our hotel, my friend and I decided to go out for a few drinks with some people we met on holiday. We found ourselves at Tiffany's.

Sadly I have no photographs, but what I can say is that the lady who served us was really friendly and attentive, the cocktails were lovely (and cheap!) And the general ambiance of the place is really nice. Would definitely recommend a visit if you're staying nearby.

(:

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank apricotypeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tiffanys c, Manager at Tiffanys Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and recommended our bar . If your ever in Ipsos again please visit with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Found this bar on our second night and visited everynight the rest of the holiday . Lovely staff and great priced pink gin and sprite and black russian !! Nice and relaxing atmosphere .made to feel welcome . We always find a little bar when on holiday that we like to go back to and Tiffany's was the one in ipsos

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank lynnette m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tiffanys c, Manager at Tiffanys Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for all your visits and your lovely review. Hopefully we will be your 'local' if you visit again another year, you would be very welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Live TV and inexpensive prices for drinks. Food limited and this was disappointing.Taffvfriendly and willing to help

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank FalkirkGhostly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tiffanys c, Manager at Tiffanys Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we only serve food daytime as there are many evening restaurants open on the strip so in the evening it's only drinks and cocktails. I will pass your compliments on to the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiffanys Bar also viewed

 
Corfu, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Tiffanys Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing