We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Divani Corfu Palace
Nearby Hotels
$157
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$101
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aegli Hotel(Perama)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arion Hotel(Corfu Town)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anita Hotel(Perama)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayor Mon Repos Palace Art Hotel(Corfu Town)(Great Value!)
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalia Hotel(Corfu Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
87
129
77
23
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
129
77
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorfu palacegreat hotelclose to the airportmouse islandvia taxithe air conditioninghotel terracegreat poolpool barmanfitness roomprevious reviewers havebreakfast staffpool towels areplanes arrivingthe hotel was fully bookedsteep roadplanes take off and land
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 334 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

I've booked this hotel for 2 nights in August. this is not a 4 star hotel. the quality of the breakfast was poor. the room had a strange odour. Because i was travelling alone, on the first morning they wanted to make me seat at a table with few unknown people as 'they don't have enough seats for all the guests' (even though the restaurant was almost empty). that was soon clarified and i was able to choose the table i wanted. The location is not good, far from the beach, far from the city center. If you want to sunbathe by the pool you have to wait till 9-10 am for the sun to reach the pool area. I feel that it was overpriced for what it had to offer.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana-Mirela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Our family of 4 stayed at the Divani for 3 nights and loved it! The front lobby area is spacious as are the rooms. The service was excellent compared to other hotels we've stayed at. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The night before our early departure, they delivered a tray of breakfast pastries/muffins so that we could eat something before we checked out. Very thoughtful of them to think about that. Our two kids (12 & 7) spent hours in the pool and loved it. The hotel staff was constantly tidying up which made for a more comfortable stay. Housekeeping was very helpful as well. The location suited us well. We rented a car and were able to see so many other places on the island. We would highly recommend this hotel. Felt like home.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool and on the higher floors are quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shenny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

For the price of the hotel it is a good deal. Very comfortable spacious rooms and if you love plane spotting your onto a winner. SItuated on hte coast but in the middle section of the island east to get North , South or West in no time. Corfu Town is stunning an only minutes away by car, which you will probably need if you stay here. Then there is Mary... Mary is one of the most delightful helpful receptionists i have encountered in a long time. A big smile and welcome every time you see her, worth staying here just for Mary. Thanks love, if it wasn't for Mary i'd have given a 4 rating but she goes the extra mile.

Room Tip: All front facing rooms over look the runway at the airport but are double glazed so you do not really notice. NOt sure wha tthe other face onto but it must be a hill !
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldlywise2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We stayed for a week while attending a conference. It was handy for the airport and we were given a room at the back of the hotel overlooking the garden. This is probably the best side away from the car park and runway. We found the beds to be firm but comfortable in our triple room.
The breakfast selection was good though fresh fruit would help.
The car park is adequate though busy at times.
It is a good centre for touring the island. I recommend the cruise to Paxos and Antipaxos.
We liked the beaches at Ipsos and Sidari.

Room Tip: A room at the back of the hotel overlooking the garden
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peglegManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

This is the type of hotel I was looking for a long time with all services rendered as those of a king!
Congratulations to the management of the hotel.
I will certainly return from UK on my next vacation.
I will recommend it to my friends without hesitation because I consider it to be what a vacationer is seeking for.
Thank you very much!
Theodore Mancousso

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Theodore M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews