We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Review Highlights
still unique!

I visited again the beautiful area of Koutsounari, Ierapetra a week ago.The weather was not very... read more

Reviewed May 9, 2019
p1364
,
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
True Story - Review

True Story - Review I never make Reviews But this was an exception. On our first vacation to... read more

Reviewed July 26, 2018
scottvanessawilliams
,
La Jolla, California
Read all 45 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Koutsounari
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
45
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner my wife and i true story little bit products shop george olives man customers taste states vacation miles crete ierapetra
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 45 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2016

It's amazing how comfortable we felt in this so original place. All our answers were willingly answered by George, the owner. There must not be any other person in this island who loves and respects Cretan olive oil as him. Everything in this shop is made by his own hands and soul .Honest person , honest products.

Date of experience: August 2015
14  Thank p1364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Every corner of this cozy unique shop has an authentic Cretan flair, Real traditional products, this is a non-touristic shop, local extra virgin olive oil, real olive oil soap, great little olives, sweets, local wine and drinks, they even have a bio cosmetic line. Face cream and body wax are excellent, handmade gifts and a lot more. This shop is for people that can appreciate high quality products and within mind of tradition, health and of nature’s gifs.
Great value for the money.

Date of experience: October 2015
15  Thank geo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews