We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 PM - 6:00 AM
Review Highlights
home sweet home

feels like home. people are friendly as family. service is better than my mothers. music is for... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Muhpomator
,
Vlotho, Germany
via mobile
Always glad to come back

Been visiting Mojo for a few years in a row. Always glad to come back. Jutta and Jannis make... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
sebastianh729
,
Oberhausen, Germany
via mobile
Read all 74 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Analipsi
from $87.72
More Info
from $6.84
More Info
from $91.13
More Info
from $101.39
More Info
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
72
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock music made us feel feel so welcome great selection of drinks like coming home couple who run great atmosphere last night little gem jutta cocktails requests yannis hospitality toilets tripadvisor hug
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 74 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

After reading the reviews on here we ventured from the hotel (Insula Alba) for a walk. (Literally a 5 minute walk)

The reviews are all genuine, the couple have a very warm greeting, they can’t do enough and quite frankly we didn’t want to try anywhere else after spending an evening at their bar.

The beer is served in cold glasses, the toilets are the cleanest I’ve visited in a public restaurant/bar in the area & the atmosphere is very friendly.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 814jennyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

We visited here with friends who had been in a previous year. What they told us about the place was still true today. They make you feel really welcome as if they’re having you around at their home. When we left that night they made us feel like we were great friends of theirs and hoped we’d be back again soon. Top place

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 14gavc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

We came here last night, the last of our holiday. We were made to feel so welcome. Jannis and Jutta made such a fuss over our 11 month old baby and we really enjoyed our drinks. A hidden jewel on the Greek island of Crete and if we ever return we will make sure we pay another visit to Mojo Bar. Would highly recommend due to the great atmosphere, wonderful owners and reasonable prices. 5*

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Ettan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

We've been to Mojo twice and on both occasions had a lovely evening. The two owners are very friendly and attentive, giving the place a homely feel. Cocktails we're very nice and a good atmosphere throughout. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Stayed in Analipsi for one night and wanted to pop out for a few drinks. This bar is just up a side road from the beach and had some good reviews so decided to seek it out. The couple who have the bar are so lovely and welcoming and make you feel that nothing is too much trouble. They are attentive but not intrusive and I was disappointed not to have chance to call again. Lots of collections from their travels I presume and they are happy to cater for all music tastes. A pleasure to have met them.

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank janemoody17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews