We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Perfect!!”
Review of Boudouriani House

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Troulos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Boudouriani House
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Troulos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 5, 2010

The apartments are run by a Greek family who couldn't do enough to make the stay as pleasant as possible. The complex was spotless, the rooms always clean (thanks to Stefanos and his wife), the pool perfect and the surrounding area very clean and pretty. The food was excellent, the prices (when they would take money off you!) great and the hospitality fantastic. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and (unusually for us) we will return again.
Nothing to fault about it!
Troulos resort was just right, with plenty to do, but still nice and quiet. The beach was clean and the walk pleasant.
But what made the holiday even more special was the wonderful family running the complex. Sophia's cooking great, Christos always helpful and Ilyas great fun behind the bar in the evenings (he especially liked pink purses!).
Many return guests and we could see why - a perfect holiday!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Clayheads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

196 - 202 of 209 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2010

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2010

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BackgammonMaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2010

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Boudouriani House for our 2 week visit to Skiathos. She had stayed there last year and loved it so much that she wanted to go back & as soon as we arrived I could see why. The apartments were very clean and beautiful and not a sign of cheap white plastic furniture anywhere! (which was a first for me) They are very well situated on the island and very close to a bus stop and the bus can get you to most places very cheaply. Christos, Sophia & Ilias were the perfect hosts and run the apartments very well, nothing was too much trouble for them. They leave you to get on and enjoy your stay but if you need them they are never too far away. I highly recommend the BBQ which had fantastic homemade food and lots of it!
The bar in the evening is run by Ilias who was such good company that from the first time you meet him it's like meeting up with an old friend and if I'm honest I actually missed seeing him when I went home. I will definately be going back Skiathos and will be staying with them again. If you decide to stay here please tell Ilias Beano said hello!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nobeans123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2010

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SheepySheff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2010

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaptainHerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah-jayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Troulos
0.6 mi away
Atrium Hotel
Atrium Hotel
#1 of 6 in Agia Paraskevi
797 reviews
1 mi away
Skiathos Palace Hotel
Skiathos Palace Hotel
#2 of 12 in Koukounaries
1,160 reviews
3.1 mi away
Angeliki Beach Hotel
Angeliki Beach Hotel
#1 of 2 in Megali Ammos
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Mandraki Village Boutique Hotel
Mandraki Village Boutique Hotel
#3 of 12 in Koukounaries
390 reviews
3.8 mi away
La Piscine Art Hotel
La Piscine Art Hotel
#2 of 84 in Skiathos
723 reviews
3.6 mi away
Bourtzi Boutique Hotel
Bourtzi Boutique Hotel
#1 of 13 in Skiathos Town
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boudouriani House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boudouriani House

Address: Troulos, Troulos 370 02, Greece
Location: Greece > Sporades > Skiathos > Troulos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Troulos
Number of rooms: 97
Also Known As:
Boudouriani House Hotel Troulos
Boudouriani Apartments Skiathos
Boudouriani House Skiathos/Troulos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing