We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nikos Apartments
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Stayed here in October 2011. Beautiful quiet location. Very friendly owners. Clean, apartment with very large bathroom. Effie gave us some homegrown food and washed our clothes! This is in such a beautiful location. We really hope to return.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top floor for best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pierian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 64 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2012

The location is perfect - a short walk to the yellow sandy beach.  It was quiet, spacious and comfortable. The owner Effie went out of her way to help us and offered us fresh fruit from her own garden and cooked us a sweet.  The one bedroom apartment had views to the sea and of the lovely sunset. It was cleaned each day. There was free wi-fi but no TV which didn't worry us.  We enjoyed sitting on our private balcony.  There is a small supermarket across the road which was very handy and was not noisy.  The bus stop is directly outside the building which would be helpful for those that don't have a car.  We did have a hire car and used the on-site free parking. We'd definitely recommend the apartments to everyone.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor which had a lovely private balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enjoy_the_breeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze al piano superiore hanno un terrazzino semplice alcune di esse a piano terra un enorme ter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marilu_basso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank SommelierAIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
1  Thank Seralcadio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fannyfirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Falassarna
3.4 mi away
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
#1 of 18 in Kissamos
383 reviews
3.7 mi away
Christina Beach Hotel
Christina Beach Hotel
#4 of 18 in Kissamos
205 reviews
4.3 mi away
Galini Beach Hotel
Galini Beach Hotel
#2 of 18 in Kissamos
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Balos Beach
Balos Beach
#1 of 2 in Kaliviani
481 reviews
0.6 mi away
Falasarna Bay
Falasarna Bay
#1 of 10 in Falassarna
133 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kavousi Resort
Kavousi Resort
#3 of 6 in Falassarna
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nikos Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nikos Apartments

Address: Falassarna, Crete 73400, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Falassarna
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Falassarna
Price Range: $45 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The stunning view ,the peacefulness and the simplicity of Nikos apartments will make your holidays delightful. Enjoy the sense of relaxation filled by the nature around you with welcoming colours and the sea sound. Come and meet us at where you will be greeted with typical Cretan warmth. We take pleasure in creating a personal connection with our guests, so we look forward to making you feel most welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Nikos Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nikos Apartments Falassarna, Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing