We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sinarades, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Joshua G
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a lovely stay in sinarades in these beautiful apartments. Evasio and Silvi were the kindest hosts, more than willing to give us all and any information we asked for about buses and attractions and would regularly check up on us.

Our apartment itself was very sweet, cool and dark inside with a fan in our bedroom (an important feature) and with a shaded patio table outside to eat and a separate kitchen with everything we needed to cook- eating meals surrounded by Silvi's flowers was a real treat.

The apartment is well located, 5 minutes from the bus stop with regular buses to Agios Gordios beach and Corfu town for a very reasonable price. All the restaurants and shops we visited were also very reasonable, with friendly staff.

Overall it was a perfect beach holiday, and we're sad to have to trade it back for rainy London!

Josh and Clem

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Max E
Cologne, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tolle Ferienwohnung mit Blick über Sinarades”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Silvi and Evasio are very helpful and warm hosts. The appartment is well equiped, really cosy and has a nice view over the village of Sinarades. A Taverna, the bus stop and a possibility to buy things are only a five-minute walk away.
We enjoyed our time at sinarades and recommend it to everyone, who likes a nice small place to relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giancarlo...
Milan, Italy
1 review
“We woild definitely reccomend this place”
Reviewed June 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

We greatly enjoyed our stay here in Sinadares, experiencing wonderful weather and meeting warm welcoming people. the flat is clean, smart, with lots of cherm and forms part of a lovely courtyard decorated with flowers and vines. Silvy & Evasio were very helpful and generous, with good local knowledge ( they kindly firwarded some places of interest to us before we arrived). Sinadares is a traditional village tucked into a hillside away from mass turism and running at its own local pace. There are a wide variety of walks, reasonable bus connections and it is very easy to hire a car/scooter or even a mountaion bike from nearbyAgios Gordios. We found eating out excellent value (good, healthy local products at good prices) Customer service everywhere was excellent and with our limited Greek, found locals of all ages had an impressive knowledge of English. We would definitly reccomend this lovely place to those who want a quiet break and the chance to explore the Island.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesca...
Milano
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

A beautiful little house in the heart of corfu, full of love and happiness.
The landlady Silvana is a marveillous cooker, she'll give you a healthy and tasty breakfast.
Appartments are beautiful, clean and full of comforts.
We enjoyed our time in that fanaptasti place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2013Dee
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant and relaxing stay”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A nice apartment with three large windows giving beautiful views. Our stay was an enjoyable and authentic experience. With the pleasant background sounds of cockrels and church bells, Sinarades has both character and charm. Silvana and Evasio were very helpful and made us feel welcome as friends. In my opinion, a good month to visit is September. We rented a 250cc Honda trailbike which we picked up from Space Bikes Workshop in Sinarades just a short walk from the apartment and at a very reasonable rate. I recommend for anyone wishing for a relaxing laid-back break.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom R
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: les bonnes adresses du propriétaire
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing