We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very kind hosts”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of House Christina

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vourvourou, Sithonia, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Yanaandon...
1 review
“Very kind hosts”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The hists were very kind. Big yard with many facilities. Pleasant view and clean rooms.A little bit far from sea. Good value.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
Dear Yana,

we would like to thank you for your positive feed back and the time you have spend for this review in order to share your experience. We hope we will have the opportunity to see you soon

best regards,
Christina & Yannis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilian U
1 review
“The best place for your family vacation ”
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The best family hotel in Vourvourou! The hosts will make you feel like you're part of the family. Clean rooms and nice barbecue area. Splendid view towards the bay and mount Athos.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Dear Ilian,

we would like to thank you for you positive comments and the positive impressions you earned during your stay. We hope we eill have the opportunity to see you again in the future.

Best regards
House Christina team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giannisma...
Heraklion Prefecture, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2016
Αξιότιμε κύριε Μαραγκουδάκη,

θα θέλαμε να σας ευχαριστήσουμε για τις θετικές εντυπώσεις τις οποίες αποκομίσατε κατά τη διάρκεια της διαμονής σας. Ελπίζουμε να έχουμε την ευκαιρία να σας δούμε ξανά στο μέλλον
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing