We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Alykanas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveler rating
627
108
35
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
627
108
35
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greek night pool bar full monty next year great holiday dannys bar nothing is too much trouble quieter pool main bar year after year two weeks toilet roll free shots for making our holiday self catering feel so welcome olive groves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

can't fault this lovely hotel clean rooms,pool and bars, very freindly great for kids and the lazy people you could almost snap your fingers for service on your lounger BUT i would not recomend it just a nod will do.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank bob p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

We stayed at Danny's for 21 nights in September. Yannis and his family are always so welcoming and cannot do enough for you. All of the staff work tirelessly to ensure your stay here is the best. The hotel is spotlessly clean and comfortable. The food at the pool bar is excellent value, we ate here almost daily for either breakfast or lunch. Danny's is in a fabulous location with some great restaurants within a couple of minutes walk.
We would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning again in the near future.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

They can't do enough for u pool rooms and gardens very clean.food is good plenty of choices.there is a shop on site well stocked with fresh fruit bread and meats also holiday stuff .stet in good position

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank A2266MYsusanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

We had 3 rooms for our family, although not in the same block they suited us fine. Nice clean rooms ours overlooking the quiet pool. Had to go in August so a bit manic in the main pool but better in the quiet pool. Still had towels on beds issues but that happens everywhere despite house rules. Danny and staff were superb including the bar staff, thanks all. Would highly recommend to all, couples and families. Best wishes through the current Thomas cook crisis, hope you get through it and prosper.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pricey1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019

Danny's has got to be one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at! Me and my cousin got back on Thursday and we just did not want to come home. Danny and everyone else at the hotel are amazing. They really made us welcome and I felt so comfortable there.
They couldn't do enough for you and they made us feel good when Thomas cook went bust and told us not to worry about anything.

I really don't know what else to say! What else can I say? I can't wait to go back next year.
The hotel is so close to everything.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Thank you Danny and family plus all the other staff for such a wonderful holiday x

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LoveGreece1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews