We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CLEAN MODERN APARTMENT IN CENTRAL LOCATION”

Review of Mojo Apartments

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alykanas, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_ems_p79
South Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“CLEAN MODERN APARTMENT IN CENTRAL LOCATION”
Reviewed July 19, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Having stayed in both Alykes and Alykanas this place is a must for families. The apartment is very clean and spacious inside with large bedrooms, comfortable beds and a large dining table for families who wish to eat in at times. The apartment is in prime location and central to all the restaurants with bars nearby (including the family run bars Mojo's and Mulberry Bar) plus it is close to the beach (approx 5-10 minute walk) not to mention the supermarket next door and bakery just down the road. There is also a balcony to sit on whether to have breakfast or enjoying a drink or two before dinner or even just to relax watching the world go by.

Lastly, and by no means least Antonis and family are so kind and helpful with nothing being too much trouble for them. We will definately return!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katemihal...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Spacious, clean, modern, family owned apartments in a great location in the centre of Alykanas; close to all amenities, restaurants & bars (The family also run Mojo bar & Mulberry bar)! Less than a 10 minute walk to the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula B
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartments - Lovely Family”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to Alykanas a few times and thought we would stay at Mojo Apartments for a change, as we seen a few pictures online when they were being renovated! We are so happy we made this choice! :) Excellent apartments in a perfect location. Mojo bar is one of mine and my husbands favourite spots! Great atmosphere and ran by a lovely family. So for us having the apartments a 2 minute walk at the end of the night was great (Especially after a few too many ouzos!)

The apartments are furnished beautifully and had everything we needed! Fully equipped kitchen, as some mornings we would enjoy a lovely breakfast on the balcony! Antonis and his family could not have been more helpful. We love Alykanas and cannot wait to book our next holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerryhatc...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very modern and clean!”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely weeks holiday here in May! The Apartment was very modern and immaculately clean and we had so much space for a group of 4! It is down the road from the beach and very local to bars, restaurants and supermarkets.

The family were very helpful and always at hand with local information! Thank you so much for being so welcoming we will be returning next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beckycroc...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing apartments in an amazing Location”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

After staying in these apartments on more then one occasion I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. They are so spacious inside, with large modern bedrooms. And I must say the comfiest beds I’ve ever slept on. The apartments have all the facilities you could possible need, and there is even a large dinning table. Making it perfect for families who want to enjoy meals in as well as experiencing the wonderful food available in the surrounding restaurants. It literally is like a home from home and the service you receive from the family who run it is wonderful. Nothing would be to much trouble. It is in probably one of the best locations... in the centre of it all, plenty of bars, restaurants and of course close to the beach! It’s the perfect setting to sit on the balcony and relax with a cold drink while watching it all go by. I for one can’t wait for my next stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F6354HTca...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed in Mojo Apartments in May and had such a lovely holiday! Perfect location in a beautiful resort! The apartment was very clean and we had so much space, we cannot wait to come back with the whole family. We loved sitting on the balcony of an evening looking over Alykanas having a few wines before dinner! Only a 5 minute stroll down to the beach and there is a supermarket just next door! The apartment was fully kitted out and had the comfiest beds!

Antonis and his family were so kind and helpful! We are looking at coming back near the end of the summer and we will be re-booking Mojo 100%!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing