We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
129
43
11
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
129
43
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach beautiful hotel shuttle bus taverna overlooking the sea air con gorgeous pool comfortable sunbeds great taverna choice at breakfast lovely food palm trees molyvos town relaxing place rooms are nice and clean onsite taverna extended family relaxing break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 185 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2019

When we arrived at this superb Hotel we were more than happy! The room, pool size, beach location, food and service overall was A+! Would definitely go back if the transfer time was shorter - 1.5 hours there and 2.5 hours back........but saying that it was definitely worth the wait!

Room tip: Ask for a first floor sea view
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

Second time visiting this amazing relaxing hotel last visted 2009 !!! 10 years ago and still as good. Perfect if all you want to do is eat sleep and relax. You have the view of the mountains the greenery the swimming pool and the sea. You also do not have to worry about lunch drinks or snacks as there is a taverna right by the sea which has a very good menu. Rooms are very clean, staff are very polite and friendly. Can’t wait for my third visit !!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Andripinto21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

The views are supreme, the setting is lovely and the people genuine. I felt truly relaxed holidaying at this hotel. The hotel served great food in the taverna and I really want to go back, do not hesitate to book this hotel, so clean. This hotel is recommended for couples and people that want peace and quiet.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cartersam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

We stayed three nights at this really nice hotel with beautifully kept grounds and palm trees surrounding the premises. It also has an excellent pool area with a very clean pool and a restaurant with great food right next to it. The rooms were spotless with nice anemities. Breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold dishes and the staff and owners were very polite and friendly.You do need a car if you want to visit the sights however, but it does have a free mini van that makes scheduled stops to Molyvos town and back. If you want a good place to relax with peace and quiet this is the place for you.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank markellavavaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

This is a great hotel located on the north east of the Island. The quality of the rooms is good, the pool area excellent and the the taverna overlooking the sea serves some of the ebst food in Molyvos. In fact my wife and I would say it was the best Greek food we've eaten. The portions are huge and the prices are very reasonable, for example Mousaka just over 8 euros and grilled King Prawns (which are fantastic) 12 euros, a Greek salad about 6 euros. House wine is 9 euros a litre! Needless to say we ate and drank too much! The hotel rooms are comfortable and very clean. In fact the whole hotel is kept very clean. Breakfast is buffet style and includes home made pastries.Breakfast can be taken on the terrace. The lounge area is smart and well furnished.

The hotel provides a shuttle bus to and from the centre of Molyvos three times a day. This is very useful. You can walk into town, it takes about 20 minutes but on a hot day up hill it's a little challenging! Overall the hotel is great. Other than our air conditioning being very noisy we have no complaints, a great break.

Room tip: Try and get a room on the second floor in the main hotel
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AdrianL91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews