We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Truro Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$151
$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merchants Manor(Falmouth)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broadmead Hotel(Falmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Grove Hotel(Falmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveler rating
353
304
113
33
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
304
113
33
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkthe pubmeal dealrestaurant next doorgood nights sleepevening mealplenty of parkingtable tableall you can eatcomfy bedair conditioningadjoining restaurantbudget hotelthe main roadstayed here for one nightvisiting familyvisiting truro
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
578 - 583 of 827 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights last week and was a very good PI with Table table. NIce location and quiet was only there for a flying visit, not been to Cornwall for 20 years will be back again next spring, Room clean PI good standard. Staff polite and food very good. We always use PI and will continue to do so in the future,

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosieiow29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

My wife and I stayed for five nights last week. The reception staff were polite and efficient, although they didn't wear the normal Premier attire worn by staff at other Premier inns. I would recommend that management look into this matter.The room overlooking adjacent countryside was clean and comfortable. The shower gel dispenser did not work which was a little annoying. We had breakfast and dinner at the adjoining Table Table restaurant.The quality of the food and quality of staff were very good.Overall we had a very good stay despite the two issues mentioned. We will be returning soon.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

This is a very good Prem.Inn, well maintained (apart from the garden) & clean. After looking at the rip off prices of some of the other Cornish Hotels which do not have any 'standard' that you can rely on, this is good value and you get what you expect from a PI.
The breakfast at the pub next door is very good.
Front rooms look over large car park (but quiet), and back rooms have view of countryside. It has nothing around within walking distance, but is in a good location for travelling around Cornwall.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HazyLazyDayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Spent two nights here before spending the following two nights at Bodmin.
Lovely clean room,friendly staff and the breakfast excellant and good value.
I believe this PI has had a lot of money spent on it and it shows
Spend some on Bodmin please!!!

Room Tip: Ask for one away from the car park.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

We (a family of 4, 2 adults, a 1 yr old and a 4 yr old) stayed for 2 nights at the beginning of September in a family room. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, well equipped and quiet at night. The pub/restaurant next door did a great value breakfast and good kids food. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scam34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews