We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“muito simpatico e bem localizado.”
Review of Hotel Minho

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Minho
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MNSMartins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (859)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

846 - 852 of 859 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jpl4cstr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with GeoStar
1  Thank mikesantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank isabel t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank helder s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JFP20110815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank migjose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vila Nova de Cerveira
17.9 mi away
Tempus Hotel & Spa
Tempus Hotel & Spa
#1 of 2 in Ponte da Barca
362 reviews
11.4 mi away
Hotel Porta do Sol
Hotel Porta do Sol
#1 of 3 in Caminha
620 reviews
3 mi away
INATEL Cerveira Hotel
INATEL Cerveira Hotel
#2 of 3 in Vila Nova de Cerveira
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 mi away
Monte Prado Hotel & Spa
10.5 mi away
Design & Wine Hotel
Design & Wine Hotel
#2 of 3 in Caminha
259 reviews
20.4 mi away
Pousada Viana Do Castelo
Pousada Viana Do Castelo
#3 of 26 in Viana do Castelo
580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Minho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Minho

Address: En-13 Vila Mea, Vila Nova de Cerveira 4920-140, Portugal
Phone Number:
Location: Portugal > Northern Portugal > Viana do Castelo District > Vila Nova de Cerveira
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Vila Nova de Cerveira
Price Range: $86 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Minho 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Alto Minho, our hotel is the symbol of an intimate and leisure modern concept. Elegance and simplicity define our project - elements that are visible in the architecture, design, the way we receive our guests and other little extras that will make you stay memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Travelocity, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Minho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing