We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull stay”

Review of Villa Boavista

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Vila Nova de Cerveira, Viana do Castelo District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
barten201...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Wonderfull stay”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

In July 2016 we stayed in this house for two weeks. We were not sure if the house would be as wonderfull as we saw on the pictures. When we arived it was even better than we expected. We stayed in the house with a group of twelf people. There was enough bedrooms and luxury bathrooms. Every day we enjoyed the beautifull view while we were swimming in the pool. In and around the house we enjoyed ourselfs with all the different activities like pooling, table tennis and table soccer. The little town was just five minutes away. We really enjoyed every day during our visit. We would highly recommand to pay this house a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
It was really a pleasure to have you and your family and your friends with us. Each year we try to improve our service and it feels very good to read reviews like yours... Thank you so much, hope seeing you back...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jérôme M
La Verpilliere, France
2 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clément V
1 review
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. We do our best to provide pleasant vacations to our guests. Hope to see you back...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RomDeLeJu
Rambouillet, France
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Merci. We were also very happy to have you with us. Awaiting your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marianava...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Muchas Gracias Mariana, para nosotros fue un placer vuestra visita. Esperamos volver a verlos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cecile R
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires.
C'est un grand plaisir de voir nos invités satisfaits
Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing