We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Trip.com
StayForLong
$59
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
67
24
8
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
24
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus pool area sea chania euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 105 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

This is a lovely hotel with very clean rooms and with very welcoming and helpful owners. The food, drinks and service at the pool bar are exceptional. The breakfast, served by the pool, is highly recommended. There are several restaurants, shops, super market and activities (e.g. mini golf) in walking distance. The hotel is practically situated on the beach, thus it is very safe and practical for small children which makes it a perfect place for family vacations. The beach is clean, sandy and not too busy. This is a great hotel for peaceful and relaxing holidays and we are definitely going back.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Elina_Gia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 6, 2016

I hardly never give any feedback but now I just have to.
We we're looking for relaxing holiday at the beach, and that we definitely got. Perfect location, RIGHT at the nice quiet beach, where nobody is trying to sell you anything. Just a couple of hundred meters from there, you can find a selfie stick sellers etc, if you need ;) .
A very nice pool area, there were always free sun beds. A clean room with everything you need. And just perfect service! Good food, great drinks, and always so friendly and smiling staff. The owner is also very nice and helpful.

And special thanks to Marios! It definitely shows that you're doing your work with a big heart.
As I said we will be back!

PS. We had to buy pack of Marianne from the airport...funny that our girls started to like those Finnish sweets in Crete :D See you!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Great hospitality, clean Apartments and very quiet! Very beautiful sea view and calm people! We really enjoyed it and relaxed with my husband! We also spent time at the beach bar and pool. Full breakfast and very nice lunch tastes!! We will visit again for sure! We were very pleased!!

Date of stay: June 2016
2  Thank Athina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

The owner is friendly and helpful and has some english. He gave us a bottle of wine on arrival and some olive oil to take home - very kind.

Would have liked breakfast there but this was not offered and as it was early in the season, there was only one place quite a walk up the road where we could eat breakfast.

All very clean, and although not a very modern place, it has a nice pool and is on the beach.

We had noisy inconsiderate guests partying all night below us which annoyed a few people staying there, but there is nothing you can do about this. If we had stayed longer than one night, we would have found it unbearable.

I would stay again...lovely for a few nights.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank poshnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 9, 2016

Great location , beach was near , and food was very good. Owners and staff was very friendly. Room was clean and nice . And the wiev from room 208 wonderful . There was the wine bottle on the table when we arrived. Weather was over + 20 all the week and some days + 25 . Here we will come again.

Room tip: 208 sea wiev
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 803pekkak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews