We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place”
Review of Amina's Beach Bar

Amina's Beach Bar
Ranked #2 of 32 Restaurants in Stalos
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Great service, verry good food, jamica style from sweeden, that's somthing! Lunch, dinner, when ever. If you have a cold ask for the "Irish whichcraft"

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank gunnarhug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 178 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

I had my holidays in Chania for a week and I spent every single day at Amina's beach bar.I had salad,burger and my usual coffee!everything was really nice and fresh!Staff was very friendly.Thank you for the hospitality!Cu next time!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank VasoS114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Nice location on the beach and a nice atmosphere. Overpriced food compared to quality. Service could be improved from the staff.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank davbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

It was nice to zip a drink at the beach just nearby the sea :-)
Nice little place! Atmosphere is nice.
The lady is very kind!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank suskauy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

We visited this bar twice, once for a drink as they had a band playing. The second time we had a very nice meal Tuna steak to die for. Although the entertainment was less appealing,

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank edwardsathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amina's Beach Bar also viewed

Stalos, Chania Prefecture
Stalos, Chania Prefecture
 
Stalos, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Amina's Beach Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing