We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveler rating
201
141
61
16
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
141
61
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main bar room was spacious and clean pool bar big variety stews canteen style high service level manager christos special thanks small kitchenette star hotel great facilities bus service bus ride high season games room cozy hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 423 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

Nice and very well mantain hotel. Kind and helpful staff.
We've been there for 12days and the restaurant surprise us with different and delusios food every day.
The "little" bar at the big pool is the Cchery of the cake. Very friendly and kind staff, make you feel comfortable and relaxing. Thanks. We will come back for sure.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 378stanislavag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We stayed early season and the hotel was quiet and the weather good. We had 10 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing stay here. All of the staff were very courteous and helpful and seemed to be enjoying their work. The buffet restaurant served a wide selection of local foods and there were no complaints from us. The island had previously suffered some heavy storms and there was quite a lot of damage to nearby premises but Creta Palm appeared to be unaffected being well built and maintained. We had 2 suites both overlooking the central pool area. Both were well appointed, spacious and comfortable. I imagine that in high season it is a very popular hotel and might get a bit crowded around the pool and bar. Overall VERY GOOD.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 66coronation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here. The studio was spacious, very clean with big double bed, small kitchenette good enough equipped.
The free massage was awesome, Effie is a great masseuse, really professional, kind and pleasent. Highly recommended her.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank H6025HLalexanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

Nice and quiet location near the beach with a gorgeous pool and nice and clean apartments. The food was good but the restaurant was crowded sometimes. Nice late night shows near the pool. I recommend this place with warmth!

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Florin_Glontaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

We were moved to this hotel during our weeks stay at another hotel in Maleme Mare because the hotel in Maleme Mare was closing for the winter. Hotel Creta Palm was also closing at the beginning of November too. The hotel Creta Palm was excellent. Stayed here on all inclusive basis and the meals and drinks were plentiful and of a good standard. Our room was exceptionally clean and very big. The pool area was very pleasant with plenty of sunbeds. We enjoyed a free 15 minutes massage too! The bus stop is right near the hotel and takes you into Chania for a couple of euros and Chania is well worth a visit. Journey time about 15 minutes.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Lauren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews