We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average.”

Bruschetti Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 32 Restaurants in Stalos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $19
Description: High Quality Mediterranean Open Cuisine With Italian ,cretan And Molecular Gastronomy!! Also traditional food and the classic pita gyros souvlaki.
Restaurant details
Description: High Quality Mediterranean Open Cuisine With Italian ,cretan And Molecular Gastronomy!! Also traditional food and the classic pita gyros souvlaki.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Staff were great. Restaurant was clean with a pleasant atmosphere. However, food was only so-so, and prices are a little higher than those of surrounding restaurants. May visit again, but probably not.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank BuckBud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (236)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 236 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

We had dinner there a couple of times during our holidays. It's a nice place, normal prices. The best, for us, the take away option: pizzas are super and we also loved the salads!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Andrea I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Never been at a place like this before.
We were at some other restaurants before this one, and got really disepointed.
We tryed the restaurant, and we were so pleased for the food (the beef is one of the absolut best we ever tryed) and the hosts is absolutly amazing.
A friend had his birthday one of the days we was here, and they fixed flowers, cake and music as we asked. Made the holiday perfect!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank aghamre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

The food was really good and the service was excellent. The restaurant is really modern and clean, the menu is versatile. I really recommend this restaurant for sure.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank CarolinaFIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I had lunch here few times. The staff were welcoming. Enjoyed the food and prices were reasonable. So would definitely come back.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Gurdeep2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bruschetti Restaurant also viewed

Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Stalos, Chania Prefecture
 
Stalos, Chania Prefecture
Stalos, Chania Prefecture
 
Stalos, Chania Prefecture
Stalos, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Bruschetti Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing