We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great time in a paradise set”

Review of Morning Star Villa

Morning Star Villa- your luxury retreat in the Pearl of the Atlantic
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Morning Star Villa- your luxury retreat in the Pearl of the Atlantic
Comfort and style A striking oceanfront Residence
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Morning Star Villa- your luxury retreat in the Pearl of the Atlantic
Comfort and style
A striking oceanfront Residence
A memorable holiday
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dinning room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Office
West side bedroom
West side bathroom
East side bedroom
East side bathroom
Central bedroom
Central bathroom
Cinema
Gym
Sauna
Wellness
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden
Entrance
Panorama
The Villa
Garage
Garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Arco da Calheta, Calheta, Madeira, Madeira Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hungarian first
Italian first
Polish first
Any
English first
danibriga
Milan, Italy
1 review
“great time in a paradise set”
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

perfectly located in the mildest part of the Madeira island , morning Star Villa ensures us a peaceful stay in an enchanting environment surrounded by banana plantations and close to the sea of the west coast of madeira . The impressive design of the villa allows me , my husband and a couple of our friends ,to enjoy the pleasures of the beauty and the colours of the surrounding nature and of the nearby ocean , even sitting inside the rooms of the villa ,listening music coming from the centralized sound system .
Similarly we had great fun swimming in the heated pool and exercising in the fitness room . The hosts Vittorio and Bea ,gave us a very warm welcome and helpfully assistance during our stay.
We 'll arrange to stay longer next time at Morning Star Villa

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giorgio D
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Incredible experience”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

The place is incredible, we didn't want to go away from the villa. In the night we saw the stars as we've never seen before. The villa is exactly as described and I suggest to give a try. Service amazing, the owner helped us from A to Z.

Date of stay: August 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elektric2...
Velky Krtis, Slovakia
1 review
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIA GRA...
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewasok
1 review
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
794giacom...
Lodi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PORTUGALF...
Funchal, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing