We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
84
31
16
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
84
31
16
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view the owner unique experience excellent hotel beautiful island ponti lefkada vasiliki august holiday tavernas calories greece windsurfing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 146 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is disappointing.
Photos at the web site of the hotel and photos at the site of agency are not reality. Rooms are totally different. Old, dirty, higiene is not at proper Level. Breakfast the same every day. Coffe from filter, very bad. Only dinner is ok and somehow tasty. Not diserving 2 stars at all. Stuff unfriendly. The pool is working till 19h,so if you want to sit by the pool and drink something, not possible. Will not come here anymore. Do not believe photos you see.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank IvanaSaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

We are currently finishing our stay at the hotel. In 10 days, sandwiches and linen were replaced only once. The noise they make some guests is terrible, but the hotel staff to tolerate. If you want to sleep before 1am, find another hotel. The toilet at the reception in the afternoon is stagnant. We used the HB service and the food is great. Parking can also be a problem. If it was not noise during the night, the hotel would be a recommendation, but ...

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

- the breakfast package was dry bread
1x slice of ham, 1x slice of cheese, water
bad attitude to guests
Missing terry
delivered the next day
unpleasant man at the reception
Air conditioning drips on the floor

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank LadenkaaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

The conditions wasn't very good, mold on the walls and the shower wasn't clean.
The window could not be closed, but the problem was solved fast, see photos.
These problems needs to be solved to improve the quality of the conditions.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank monoalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

We visited Leukada and Ponti Beach Hotel in August 2018 and our experience was really unique. Firstly, the owner and his family helped us a lot, they guided us properly and gave us further instructions about the island. Secondly, the room was clean, comfortable and the key point was the astonishing view. I definitely recommend staying at Ponti Beach Hotel for your holidays. Last but not least, i should admit that the food was perfect, well cooked and we had a great variety of dishes to choose. The chef, who we met, is a real professional and surprised us every day positively with his creations. All i have to say is a really big thank to the owner and the chef for giving us such a unique experience in Leukada, Greece. We will visit Ponti Beach Hotel again for sure!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews